oil now going down?

post only relavant issue...

"Erm , who is william..share please.. " judge urself.... by gaining more post or wat ler..

July 2008 register, now Dec, 600over post... if not spamming then is wat? rajin posting ar?

lolx :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Sorry for OOT again..Erm , maybe you should read my posting first before you make such judgement..Maybe you could tell me how many post that I spammed...Is alright if you say I am spamming..Maybe I didn't realize it..Thanks for reminding me then..Erm , As for me , What so significant of the number or amount I posted..??..Please answer this..The only thing I realize , maybe it is spamming to you..but not me..I do "Bumps" almost everyday on jib thread regarding to his sales on both the CRX , is BECAUSE , HE HELP ME BY SHARING HIS KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE ON CRX!!!!!..So , I am grateful for it..Okay

Bro... wat u talking about??? i'm talking about this thread.. u toking about helping ppl bumping la this and that la... :stupid::stupid::stupid: its not related aite...

anyway, nvm ler.. lolx... not my business too... happy posting aite? :adore::adore:

i'm sincerely apologisez to bro looseand~ about misjudge... :adore::adore::adore:

wei bro.. dun agree me la.. ok ar?? soli la... forgive this small didi la...

juz 18yrs old dunno anything ma... :adore::adore::adore:

free come we go yumcha la.. since u from pj, i also from pj.. we can join Kepong tt ma...

Peace mate... :driver::driver:

post only relavant issue...

"Erm , who is william..share please.. " judge urself.... by gaining more post or wat ler..

July 2008 register, now Dec, 600over post... if not spamming then is wat? rajin posting ar?

lolx :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Bro... wat u talking about??? i'm talking about this thread.. u toking about helping ppl bumping la this and that la... :stupid::stupid::stupid: its not related aite...

anyway, nvm ler.. lolx... not my business too... happy posting aite? :adore::adore:

i'm sincerely apologisez to bro looseand~ about misjudge... :adore::adore::adore:

free come we go yumcha la.. since u from pj, i also from pj.. we can join Kepong tt ma...

Lol , you talk about number of post mah..So , i explain to you loh..Okies , friend friend ya..no more fighting..:tee:..

you read back your posting first ba only read my post..only you can understand..you not small didi k..already 18 years old..I am also 18 years old..18 years old already mature loh..know alot of things already..:biggrin: PEACE

For you 18 not young... but for me i'm still 18yrs ma... very young.... and forever young too...

'ahakz'...

thru my life time, i saw 2 360 modena, 1 430 scuderia & 1 911 turbo, all driven by oll ppl :confused:

Yeah normally like that one...Average above 40 if they're truly car enthusiast they'll go for Ferrari,Posche...etc. and I hope i'll be one of them...hehehehehe:biggrin:

Maybe it is because , they work..save the money since young , got good work , good income , can afford , everything stable..when times comes ( 40 ++ ) , then they buy loh..

If young person drives those cars , i guess it should be parents cars or kena lottery..haha

for now my age, just hope can play some Range Rover, Hummer or BMW 7 Series or CLS...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Ferrari... still too far...

How old are you ?..I know you are an Uncle..but how old?..OOT already..haha..Shall relate it back..Oil price going down mah..So , still got oppurtunity there..

thru my life time, i saw 2 360 modena, 1 430 scuderia & 1 911 turbo, all driven by oll ppl :confused:

tru lor, young ppl wher got money except 4 the rich kids out ther, an uncle got so much money paid a hefty rm600k for a new 911 turbo dwnpayment still hve 2 pay 10k++ 4 monthly, wher got young ppl can aford tht :banghead:

Yeah normally like that one...Average above 40 if they're truly car enthusiast they'll go for Ferrari,Posche...etc. and I hope i'll be one of them...hehehehehe:biggrin:

ehh, thought u already had them in your Garage laa .... the 'Prancing Horse', the 'Raging Bull', the '4 Circle of Rings' ..... :listen::rofl::thefinger:

U already have the '3-Alphabets' maa.... :rofl:

ehh, thought u already had them in your Garage laa .... the 'Prancing Horse', the 'Raging Bull', the '4 Circle of Rings' ..... :listen::rofl::thefinger:

U already have the '3-Alphabets' maa.... :rofl:

hehehe where got??? Now...I still love to drive and mod JDM spec car...:biggrin:

p/s: But my relative just bought DB9, he will be back to Melaka for me to test drive...will post the video and share my experience once I've tested...hehehehe:biggrin: and hope my love to Evo won't faded...

Paul, it's my cousin la not me...he is the very....one... me only mid-range people like you all or maybe lower...who knows...hehehehe:biggrin: