i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...
i'm not greedy at all...
Bump: i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...
i'm not greedy at all...![]()
Wah , RM1.10 , nice figure..
i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...
i'm not greedy at all...
Bump: i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...
i'm not greedy at all...![]()

wuahaha.. still can remember the price at 1999?
![]()

1999 is the time i get caught & send to court...![]()

owh... means u wont forget the year of 1999 in your whole life ler...![]()

actually, 1997 oso same la... but only 1999, i need to pay petrol by my own money... thats why....![]()

wah 1.10....can try get 350z n practise drifting lor![]()

using 350z juz to practise drift?

Erm , who is william..share please..

is it really matterz who is he?? if u wanna know, rajin hang around with drifter or join drift event.
Thank you.![]()
Oh..William Mei..Just guessing..hahahha..
its Lim.. not mei... black 350z.. try spot him at any drift event.. anyway too much OOT....
if u trying to get more post by spam around.. then go ahead...
Getting more post by spamming around ???.....Nvm..Sorry for OOT