oil now going down?

From what i heard from my management lecturer , Japan will not / did not faces recession this round since they SAVED money..As for Malaysia , from the previous recession , we could still maintain a little due to the increase in demand and price of palm oil and rubber but computer / electronic industry could not give a help at all..As for the economy now , Malaysia had concentrate on the palm oil industry and ignored the rubber industry ; therefore , Malaysia facing recession would be extend longer due to the decrease in price of palm oil increase in price of rubber and electronic industry that has no positive effect on the economy..This is what I Heard..
Thanks for the info Looseand....Global Economy Crisis...one of it coz by unstable US Market since they are the 'biggest' buyer compare to others...they are now lag of buying power...no money...(why?! I don't know...maybe all the money go to WAR) that's why Obama can win anyway....ok...when the demand is low while the supply is high will cause deflation...(no business) so one of the reason why crude oil price drop...Since US is the biggest customer for...the seller (automotive industry, Msia oilpalm/rubber industry , Electronics industry..etc) will slow in business consequently....whether Japan save or not...I don't know..coz I don't know how much money they have saved...but bear in mind Japan is one of the biggest manufacturer for automotive and electronics industry...could they not been affected??? Just wondering..

WHAT THE HELL , where did you hear from ? .. I heard that the GDP drop 6.7 to 4.4 now..Government giving false info..

Erm , How politic could influence / affect recession wor ?:hmmmm:

4.4 still consider as positive, so, consider as grow... just slowly grow...
in-fact, not 4.4, but 2.5 only...

how politic can affected..?? political unstable means that country unstable in anything. coz foreign investor not sure when will suddenly change gov & all the rules or T&C will change as well..

Good news for all....hehehehe

Start from midnight 16 Dec 09...

Fuel price will be ;

RON97 - RM1.80/L
RON92 - RM1.70/L
Diesel - RM1.70/L

3109670639_599e54a71a.jpg

Bump: Good news for all....hehehehe

Fuel price will be ;

RON97 - RM1.80/L
RON92 - RM1.70/L
Diesel - RM1.70/L

4.4 still consider as positive, so, consider as grow... just slowly grow...
in-fact, not 4.4, but 2.5 only...

how politic can affected..?? political unstable means that country unstable in anything. coz foreign investor not sure when will suddenly change gov & all the rules or T&C will change as well..

Wah , now drop to 2.5..thanks for the update..I can learn alot from this thread on economics..haha

Good news for all....hehehehe

Fuel price will be ;

RON97 - RM1.80/L
RON92 - RM1.70/L
Diesel - RM1.70/L

Bump: Good news for all....hehehehe

Fuel price will be ;

RON97 - RM1.80/L
RON92 - RM1.70/L
Diesel - RM1.70/L

"Minyak Pasti Turun".."Mat Rempit Pasti Naik"..:rofl::rofl:

Wah , now drop to 2.5..thanks for the update..I can learn alot from this thread on economics..haha

"Minyak Pasti Turun".."Mat Rempit Pasti Naik"..:rofl::rofl:

Hahahaha good one...that one bcome other department 'problem' already...:biggrin:

But still our problem..:rofl::rofl:

Yalor...agree with u...sometimes they are so irritating...keep on creating a trouble...and still proud of it...I'm not against their activity/motorsports spirits but crimes they've done...:mad:

what we have to do if mat rempit happy.they all can jalan2 everyday.....and merempit anywere...
govt should alert this situation,cause oil price drop...... :biggrin:

Bump: what we have to do if mat rempit happy.they all can jalan2 everyday.....and merempit anywere...
govt should alert this situation,cause oil price drop...... :biggrin:

crime goes up due to weaken enforcement & corruption...

u can see at Bukit Bintang, beside Sg. Wang... infront of Maybank... then u'll know la...

Yeah...when there's a demand there's a supply as well...take 'cetak rompak' CD as an example...how to enforce??? since there's so many supporters...Same like 'rumah urut' activity...how to stop them since the demand is very high...(Pablo and MI favourite:listen:)...hehehehe btw thread about fuel price drop...enjoy the cheaper price now RM1.80/Lt. hehehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: Yeah...when there's a demand there's a supply as well...take 'cetak rompak' CD as an example...how to enforce??? since there's so many supporters...Same like 'rumah urut' activity...how to stop them since the demand is very high...(Pablo and MI favourite:listen:)...hehehehe btw thread about fuel price drop...enjoy the cheaper price now RM1.80/Lt. hehehehehe:biggrin:

Yeah...when there's a demand there's a supply as well...take 'cetak rompak' CD as an example...how to enforce??? since there's so many supporters...Same like 'rumah urut' activity...how to stop them since the demand is very high...(Pablo and MI favourite:listen:)...hehehehe btw thread about fuel price drop...enjoy the cheaper price now RM1.80/Lt. hehehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: Yeah...when there's a demand there's a supply as well...take 'cetak rompak' CD as an example...how to enforce??? since there's so many supporters...Same like 'rumah urut' activity...how to stop them since the demand is very high...(Pablo and MI favourite:listen:)...hehehehe btw thread about fuel price drop...enjoy the cheaper price now RM1.80/Lt. hehehehehe:biggrin:

Cheh..!!! Why suddenly the SINGLE guys come into the picture..??:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Supply more , and more , equalibrium price decrease..Good for us!:biggrin:

Bcoz 70% demand comes from SINGLE guys...jiwa kacau..hehehehehe:biggrin:

Basket .... where u get this statistics?? U sure or not?? U go do a check & u'll find that most of the demands come from those already in the Operandi-an category .... where business deals are done at those places ..... :thefinger::thefinger:

***Pls. see my Signature/Marketplace links***

Basket .... where u get this statistics?? U sure or not?? U go do a check & u'll find that most of the demands come from those already in the Operandi-an category .... where business deals are done at those places ..... :thefinger::thefinger:

***Pls. see my Signature/Marketplace links***

Yup..very sure..most of them are still single...70%(they want to practise whatever they read on karmasutra hehehehe)....30% businessman who deal this way...:thefinger:

He is a regular customer mah..:biggrin::biggrin:

Nope...hehehehe :biggrin: