oil now going down?

hope the price of curry mee, nasi lemak, chow kueh teow and etc will go down also....

before oil price hike = curry mee rm3.50 per bowl
oil price hike = curry mee rm 4.50 per bowl
now oil price drop = curry mee rm 4.50 per bowl

hmm...:thefinger::smokin:

hope the price of curry mee, nasi lemak, chow kueh teow and etc will go down also....

before oil price hike = curry mee rm3.50 per bowl
oil price hike = curry mee rm 4.50 per bowl
now oil price drop = curry mee rm 4.50 per bowl

hmm...:thefinger::smokin:
Les,
always about food only.........he he heee. Anyway its true la. In malaysia goes up well but never goes down

bloody hell....now only 1.90 when per barrel is around 47usd ??!!!! dat time up till 2.78 was around usd 150++.........up 1 shot 78 sens n drop 5 times only to reach the previous old level of 1.92 level ??? puiii !!!! LPPL !!!!:thefinger:
DD, i think it's better than nothing since we are in Global Economy Crisis...not only malaysia but around the globe...yesterday news Honda US start to cut down their manpower...previously GM,Ford...sigh..:banghead:

that's why we can't bring down further the fuel price (rumours 1.60/lt) eventhough the world's crude oil price very low now...The government needs money the sustain during economy crisis...so we can survive without retrench workers...

read in newspaper yesterday, saw som 1 says the petrol price can/shld dropped to rm1.40-1.60, but gov will set the floor price if the price of cruel oil keeping dropping....

well if they wan to sustain the economy...then they should stop building on mega projects n tons of wastages going around.....i dun wan to go on further ....i believed everybody knows how much our current gov has wasted unnecessary $$$$$......now only talk on economy down ? when half a yr ago everywhere else already sounded off the alrm....isnt it a bit too late....sigh...always in self denial mode.....:banghead:

read in newspaper yesterday, saw som 1 says the petrol price can/shld dropped to rm1.40-1.60, but gov will set the floor price if the price of cruel oil keeping dropping....

oil down but barang runcit & makan also still like that???:confused::hmmmm:

thats the main prob that we facing everyday... since the price of petrol has going down, but most of the shop/res/factory, refuse to decrease the selling price... full bunch of excuse, just wanna earn more when ppl suffer... most of them claimed that the price of electric haven't going down yet... but, wat the fuck they talking a bout... even price of rice oso going down a bit edy...

well if they wan to sustain the economy...then they should stop building on mega projects n tons of wastages going around.....i dun wan to go on further ....i believed everybody knows how much our current gov has wasted unnecessary $$$$$......now only talk on economy down ? when half a yr ago everywhere else already sounded off the alrm....isnt it a bit too late....sigh...always in self denial mode.....:banghead:

I totally agree with you DD, but past is past...that's the mistake of 'current management'...since the new 'management' is going in next year...i foresee they have new better strategies....with the 'new group'...and i really hope malaysia will be better...:proud:

thats the main prob that we facing everyday... since the price of petrol has going down, but most of the shop/res/factory, refuse to decrease the selling price... full bunch of excuse, just wanna earn more when ppl suffer... most of them claimed that the price of electric haven't going down yet... but, wat the fuck they talking a bout... even price of rice oso going down a bit edy...

JINEILSEN, i just can't clarify further...this is bcoz 'somebody' is controlling the economy...and this is very sensitive... government already set the price...but 'they' don't want to reduce the price...that's why government coordinate with TESCO,GIANT,JUSCO...and give cheaper price of goods to the consumers...

Les,
always about food only.........he he heee. Anyway its true la. In malaysia goes up well but never goes down

living in malaysia is always about the food!!! hehehehe...

I totally agree with you DD, but past is past...that's the mistake of 'current management'...since the new 'management' is going in next year...i foresee they have new better strategies....with the 'new group'...and i really hope malaysia will be better...:proud:

JINEILSEN, i just can't clarify further...this is bcoz 'somebody' is controlling the economy...and this is very sensitive... government already set the price...but 'they' don't want to reduce the price...that's why government coordinate with TESCO,GIANT,JUSCO...and give cheaper price of goods to the consumers...

i'm agreed with ur statement... bravo bro...

From what i heard from my management lecturer , Japan will not / did not faces recession this round since they SAVED money..As for Malaysia , from the previous recession , we could still maintain a little due to the increase in demand and price of palm oil and rubber but computer / electronic industry could not give a help at all..As for the economy now , Malaysia had concentrate on the palm oil industry and ignored the rubber industry ; therefore , Malaysia facing recession would be extend longer due to the decrease in price of palm oil increase in price of rubber and electronic industry that has no positive effect on the economy..This is what I Heard..

half right... must added another half of political unstable issue...

living in malaysia is always about the food!!! hehehehe...

Ya we malaysia so luky , can eat variaty food , hang around ,..:driver::eating::beer::tee::thrasher::party::cheers::dancing::shakehands::playingball::smokin::love::knuddel::laugh::laugh:
not like athor country , got militan.. see what happend to mumbai, palestin ,:fight::stickyman::heeeelllllooooo:

... according to gov... GDP still growing la... hehehe:rofl:

WHAT THE HELL , where did you hear from ? .. I heard that the GDP drop 6.7 to 4.4 now..Government giving false info..

half right... must added another half of political unstable issue...

Erm , How politic could influence / affect recession wor ?:hmmmm: