OHLINS full adjustable for Mit Evo 4~9

Chassis and Wheels

OHLINS full adjustable for Mit Evo 4~9

pangwincheong

Hi all ,

I have another set of OHLINS (Hi/Lo & Sf/Hd) for sale . Urgent sale !

This is an all rounder suspension system , comfortable on street & good on track too .
With branded performance "SWIFT" brand spring .

Just taken out from my car , wife want to use back ori suspension ... Guarantee no leak !

Can come view in Skyzone car workshop located in Ara Damansara (nearby Kayu or Old Town) , pls search the below website for location map :
http://www.skyzonecar.com

Cheong
012-2800-814

• 140920102644.jpg
    140920102644.jpg
    145.8 KB · Views: 712
  • 140920102643.jpg
    140920102643.jpg
    125.3 KB · Views: 192
  • 150920102647.jpg
    150920102647.jpg
    102 KB · Views: 175
  • 150920102650.jpg
    150920102650.jpg
    64.4 KB · Views: 176
Just for my wirA.
I don't think so can fit into

Can , just need to modify a bit . Not major one .
I got one example 2 yrs back , one set Cusco moded and put inside a Satria . Till now no problem .
I give you discount :)

Bro how long u have been using the set? What car u used before? Mind to share further..

Hi Tomica , pm replied .

Hi SFCC , what do u mena ? Btw, it's bought from Singapore OHLINS shop .
The spring imported from Japan .

sorry pang , cause i cant spot the genuine prove so i thought were china made and i do heard there are china made ohlins.

btw what are the thing need to modified if hv to fit into Neo ?

Sorry for the late reply bro .

We have no experience in installing to Neo b4 , you can come to our workshop and have a try .
Our workshop is Skyzone in Sunway Mas or Dataran Prima nearby Kayu mamak.
Tks

I just wondering can it fit into satria neo cps? im looking for adjustable suspension. :proud: