G G-4 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 24, 2004 Messages 1,395 Points 5,138 Location WOC Aug 19, 2005 #21 hhmm i also wan 10 unit..i open cash cek for u...not safetly bring so many cash...
G GOKEN Known Member Senior Member Joined Dec 4, 2003 Messages 131 Points 3,016 Aug 20, 2005 #22 wah lau!!! So high demand......hmmm.....I pay RM2,000 each, I want 30 units!!! Cash buyers!!! So you get to make RM200 out of each unit!!
wah lau!!! So high demand......hmmm.....I pay RM2,000 each, I want 30 units!!! Cash buyers!!! So you get to make RM200 out of each unit!!
J jerry2jerry Junior Member Senior Member Joined Aug 15, 2005 Messages 9 Points 1,501 Location kl Sep 9, 2005 #23 halo ha lo halo....bro...............3 unit 8800 here...... got set now? i come to take it now
A acs Known Member Senior Member Joined Jul 19, 2005 Messages 83 Points 1,506 Location kl Sep 10, 2005 #24 gimme a call 012-6549844
QuickShift Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 16, 2005 Messages 147 Points 3,016 Location Petaling Jaya Sep 10, 2005 #25 That good of a demand I'd say the seller could have panic and bail-out from a pack of vultures; come on guys give him a chance.
That good of a demand I'd say the seller could have panic and bail-out from a pack of vultures; come on guys give him a chance.