nokia 6630 vodafone (AP set)

All Other Stuff

nokia 6630 vodafone (AP set)

farez

nokia 6630 vodafone (AP set) priced down!

helping my fren to sell her nokia 6630 vodafone japan.
asking for RM850 (priced down!). first nokia 3G Phone and 1.3 megapixels.

ITEM IS 100% NEW AND UNUSED.99.99% STRACTHLESS

item include:
-original nokia 6630 vondafone hp
-1 original nokia charger
-1 original nokia headphone
-1 original nokia battery
-1 usb cable and nokia pc-suit cd-rom
-32mb rs-mmc
-nokia box and user guide

* this item is overseas sets and HAS NOT BEEN unlock yet.so you will have to unlock it first at any handphone shop or at nokia service center.
*good sold is not returnable.

need to let go asap as im leaving overseas in novermber.

hurry guys.keep the nasty comments to urself k.cheers.

SIM lock izzit ?? Only Japan can unlock ler.....:(

Interested actually.....

hey bro,...u sure tat fon can use? y dun u do us a flavour?unlock ready for those tat interested...,actually me kinda interested too.we dunwan to hear tat the fon can b unlock after we buy it.

patricksom said:
hey bro,...u sure tat fon can use? y dun u do us a flavour?unlock ready for those tat interested...,actually me kinda interested too.we dunwan to hear tat the fon can b unlock after we buy it.

confirm can be unlocked.it doesnt belong to me.belongs to a fren of mine.she's using n90. dats y she does not really mind with her 6630.

patricksom said:

confirm can be unlocked.it doesnt belong to me.belongs to a fren of mine.she's using n90. dats y she does not really mind with her 6630.

What the best price. I can unlock myself....

guys, theres so many people asking me for a good price.if u guys willing to pay higher n a serious buyer, pm me.

farez bro....honestly,the price u given abit high d ler for this model.just to let u know k,not compare wiv ur lo...:), there is somebody selling 6680 for 1100 only wor...

price is already down.well, u have to see the item, u'll be satisfied.thanx btw.patrick.pm me for good price.

item sold? pls gimme ur last price, if ok, cod asap. sms 012 4374747