nokia 6100 - female user

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

nokia 6100 - female user

porkchop

Item(s): Nokia 6100

Package includes: Charger + phone + battery

Price: RM250

Warranty: 1 week personal / guarantee you wont claim

Dealing method: COD only

Location of seller: SS2/ Hartamas / Bangsar

Contact method/details: Pm me

Age of item: more than 2 years

---

Item(s) conditions: The phone belongs to my gf. It's a spare phone kept for so long already...There are a few scratches here and there on the front and back cover, but these cover are replacable, so buy a new cover and it looks like new. Othere than that, reception is good and buttons for sms no problems. (Test run it 1 week already)

dude, i suggest u to keep it for urself..
cuz i have one spare 6100 too .. hahaha ....
wanted to sell, but price not so good ... so might as well keep it for future usage loh.
dun marah ah , juz my opinion. kekeke !

gd luck !

of course cannot ....rm220 thanx...

wanna keep initially but end up sell only la, got better use for the money