Nitro Designs

Cow

Hey, I noticed that there is an opening for the position of graphic designer at Nitro?

I know there are people working for Nitro on this forum, can I have more info on the vacancy? PM me.

Originally posted by Cow@Feb 24 2005, 13:35
Hey, I noticed that there is an opening for the position of graphic designer at Nitro?

I know there are people working for Nitro on this forum, can I have more info on the vacancy? PM me.

Hmm, computer graphic not using airbrush right?

Oh ya, if anyone has the info too, please PM me as well. Don't worry I won't be applying (because I'm too damn young) but I'm interested in knowing more about the job... *aims to be a future graphic artist :B*

If any of you guys are interested you can see my work here. :ph34r:
http://under18carbon.deviantart.com

me me , i want to workkkk.......part time can arh..heheh but no experience also..sad.....

if u can design with photoshop and u can design some artwork out and show then maybe can be accepted..... :lol:

hahahaha AE-86 we both quit than go work there lah.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Feb 28 2005, 11:41
hahahaha AE-86 we both quit than go work there lah.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
y?actually i already plan to quit this job and look for others....how is motor trader??? :lol: