nissan skyline??

jj_x3

hie...i'm new here...i have an enquiry about nissan skyline..
I have a nissan skyline v35 coupe(in the states called infinity coupe)..
i get around 300 hp with this car..
anyone knows how to find nismo bodykit for this skyline??
can i bolt on rb26 twin garett turbo into v35 engine?? cause the car does'nt have any turbo...

any suggestion would be appreciate...
thanks guyz..

arioss...

bro

u sure it's 300 hp or manufacturer claim? anyway, there are some bodykits for the car, particularly from Nismo. others, i still haven't seen in malaysia.

anyway, i'll let all the sifus answer your q about the turbos. ;)

adios amigo..

it is the manufacturer that claims 300hp..i haven't do the dyno test yet..
thanks topui...

VQ35DE = 280ps only

get PE turbo kit for this V Banger

Originally posted by jj_x3@Jan 20 2005, 13:06
hie...i'm new here...i have an enquiry about nissan skyline..
I have a nissan skyline v35 coupe(in the states called infinity coupe)..
i get around 300 hp with this car..
anyone knows how to find nismo bodykit for this skyline??
can i bolt on rb26 twin garett turbo into v35 engine?? cause the car does'nt have any turbo...

any suggestion would be appreciate...
thanks guyz..

arioss...
from what i understand, if the engine manufacture non-turbo, let it be. to spend the amount of cash just to dump in turbo into your skyline, i would suggest you to transplant RB series. further more you can find other useful information from www.meggala.com about skyline. Good luck

thanks guyz for the suggestion...
but how can i get the nismo bodykit in malaysia??
and how to get the pe turbo also??