Nissan Silvia s13

Cars for sale

Nissan Silvia s13

jenas

guys, as i m goin back to malaysia for good in end of march, i need to let go my precious car.. hehe noticed we have quite a few member who r studying in perth now, so pls pass the word around for me yah...?

-nissan silvia s13
-electric sunroof
-CD stacker
-rego till june 2005
-year 1990
-power windows
-perfect condition :D
-new tyres

price is $7800ono..
can call me at 0431570853 or email at [email protected]

thanx guys

after plus tax and everything how much?plus insurance...import charge...pm me ok?

Originally posted by jenas@Feb 11 2005, 00:40
guys, as i m goin back to malaysia for good in end of march, i need to let go my precious car.. hehe noticed we have quite a few member who r studying in perth now, so pls pass the word around for me yah...?

-nissan silvia s13
-electric sunroof
-CD stacker
-rego till june 2005
-year 1990
-power windows
-perfect condition :D
-new tyres

price is $7800ono..
can call me at 0431570853 or email at [email protected]

thanx guys
dude..

your better off advertising on:

http://www.antilag.com

http://www.silviawa.com/forums

http://www.nissansilvia.com/forums

mr doink,
err wat u mean? u want to bring it back to m'sia or wat? i dun get u laa...

bambam,
thanks man. will do it if i rajin.. its not an urgent sale coz i still hav a month plus over here, but if i sell it off now oso no probs coz can use gf's car.. thanx man!

the picture

silvia.jpg

regards

front lips....is it stock or add ...??
nice front view...

I may have a friend who is interested but then do you think there is anyway you can send the car to melb if the deal goes through????

7800 aussie...
hmm..
i help ask my friend..

stil nego?

djmobile,
yeah price still nego, thanx

muheez,
err im not sure how to send it to melbourne laa.. do u know how?
tell me pls...

yunus,
thanks so much for the pic.. bodypart all standard btw..

friend, do u means u wanna let go tis car in aus or u wan bring back malaysia n sell?