Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the best prize is RM250....comfirm....when i buy it new on RM350.....
just use 3 months only.....now market is hard to find this item again....is my friends's shop still available this model only.....interest??? :lol: :lol:
Hello Guys I am new to this forum and I would like to know about how much it costs to import a R34 into malaysia, preferably a GTR vers. I dont know anything about importing cars and stuff and I would like to know...
i had a problem where thick white smoke after high boost and high rev. when i drive below 6krpm, it is all ok. when i boost and rev to 6-7krpm some smoke observed. when i release pedal, thick smoke.
what i have done...
hello guys..just got my evo7 GT-A last week..just want some guide from the sifus about a few standard mods that we need to do as a beginner..not too ganas one lar..just a typical mods..my turbo knowledge is poor coz...