Newbie VTEC questions

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aha..a new recruit..

mr crower..tolong la this fella..guide him la..urs an ori EG right?
ehe..

urs one aa taugehvetc is BIG V..according what u mention..
the DOHC wording bigger than the VTEC isn't it?or the cover being change..its vise versa..ehe
no need to kusut2 kepala.. relax n learn slow n steady..or ull will bring prob to urself..

a good advise from otai there.. stay away from abang2 acess. mebahaya!
preffer ori JDM stuff...n the price is not much different from abang2 one! n it last long la taugehvtek!

vafc? endangered spp it is.. if u hav one, dont simply adjust it without parential advice! nanti KOYAK man!

DIY?
better follow sample..JDM is a good idea!dressing, sticker n stuff!
dont DIY something u dont know ie: wiring(melatop nanti ma)n etc..

save JDM..dont go to abang2..ehe

who d Mr.ORI EG9 wa pun tatau...as i've sold my EG9 2 a guy in kemaman dy(confirm ori coz i got d geran 2 proof it)...but der's another fellar here saying his Civic is ori JDM EG9 wor?saper geranganter yeak?....
(waiting 4 Mr.Lightningfield to reply now..................)hhehehheheheheheh

aduh...........tat ori eg9 story dah lapuk oledy laaaaa bro!!!......hahahahahahah me oso got ori eg9.....ori eg6.....ori ef9.......ori cd6 wat.................sumer dah jual dah........

vtecmaniac,
lapuk tak lapuk,its still a legend ler.....n its ORIGINAL....urs is "OHLIGINAL"...tarak srupa ok?HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH

hattech-v,
yeap,i agree w u..super duper RARE!hehehhehe