NEW KAIDO BATTLE (caps)

aikkk.. already keluar kaa kaido 3??? aiseyy.. last day i'm going to kedai pc game, they said 'tak keluar lagi'.. wahh how aaa... hmm.. where kedai you buy game kaido 3 aarr?

wufi said:
aikkk.. already keluar kaa kaido 3??? aiseyy.. last day i'm going to kedai pc game, they said 'tak keluar lagi'.. wahh how aaa... hmm.. where kedai you buy game kaido 3 aarr?

I bought at One Utama.

the game for ps2 right... ccan tell me how to play ah.. i just started... why the cheats so weird one.. i mean Type it with controller meh? @_@

anyway.... how to erm drift at cornering ah.. i bought a levin.

i just bought the game... i wanted to buy D1 championship game thingy.. kenot find.. so i bought this instead.. T__T

dunno how to play.. keep bannging the WALL

walao....who dig this ancient thread????now go for fast n fusious liao lah....:shades_smile:

Alright, sorry for bringing up this old topic.

But I just would like to know anybody finished this game already?

I am stuck with remaining 7 rivals then I would have beaten all rivals.

From what I know for rival 322 and 323 you have to attain at least the 1st prize to the 37th prize in the prize list. Now I am missing the 32nd prize as it is a "Rival Car Event" as it requires a rival car that you havn't beat to come out during the same time too. But right now I have beaten almost every one's ass.

Anybody knows how to solve this?