New Camry Paint

avz

Anybody know where can i find lastest model dark grey paint?

.. or u get the paint-code reference of that color and ask any paintshop u go to see if they have that code of color or not lor.

Or you come to me and I mix it for you also can. I own an auto spray shop with paint mixing facilities at Puchong Permai.

yeah... how much would it cost to get paint and whatever needed to mix the paint to repaint a car?? i'm planning to repaint my own LE myself... but still looking for paint and also the putty(cement) to fix the body work...

u want to paint(antirust) under also?

tumpang thread,
sorry, out of topic a bit..
i'm planning to re-paint my SEG as well including doing the antirust + fix some stone chips + scratches + fix one rusted hole on roof..
anyne offering such service pls pm me direct. preferbly location in south cheras/serdang/kajang/bangi/etc...

well... for antirust, only for the front bonnet.... the rest depends on the person mixing the paint. cos some shops sell the paint in packages... 1 set will include paint, basecoat (not antirust), and thinner.... some sell separately....

anyone here selling glassurit or adler paints? can roughly estimate the cost for me? thanks...