need 4agze alternator

Dude, just have ur alternator fixed at the shop in Sunway ..it's next to JFA exhaust..

They can even upgrade the ampere...

Cheers

scoupe said:
guys i need a 4agze alternator. pls call me at 0162452494

bro...go to recond your alternator because now 4agze spare part very hard to find,many toyota kaki using 4agze enjine...i also using 4agze and the best solution is recond your alternator..if u find the alternator u are the lucky one...:regular_smile:

how much aaa that alternator??? kedai potong and where to recond one...im from s.alam....thanks

Hello
Did you find alternator for 4AGZE? beacause Im looking for it too!
So If anybody can help for me, please send an email or PM!
thx

I got one spare alternator for AE92. I think can fit to 4A-GZE AE92 bracket as well. PM me if interested

can use estima alternator for 4agze. also camry alternator can be used. for camry, must use back 4agze housing.

i got 4AGZE alternator for sale...
taken out from engine lantai last time...
plz contact me for the price, 0125300063, ivan, thanks!

Nice, Can you show me some pictures or where can I find some info about this project! Do you know the product numbers?
I don't have any picture. But I can recommend a workshop for installation. The alternator from estima 1st model. Minor mod on the bracket. The foreman can find the alternator for you. Or you can find the item by urself.

Workshop located @ Pandan Indah. Urus Auto WS. Anything can PM me.

---------- Post added at 05:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:47 PM ----------

dratilla - your location stated you are in Kuala Lumpur. How come? Just curios. Sorry to say, coz i dun like dealing with conman. U said u from Europe.

last time my 4agze 101 using ee90 alternator. just modify the kaki. Add bracket. Good Luck. (ee90 alternator easy to get n cheap)

I have found the solution! We made a new alternator in the old house! First time It wasnt correct 13.4V but few minutes It was be fine! So now I have a new alternator :) and this is hand made! I am happy! :)