Interior and Cockpit

Nardi Stereng Wheel

jannah

Item:Nardi stereng wheel
Price:RM350

Originally posted by jannah@Apr 13 2005, 02:35
another view..
[snapback]892158[/snapback]​

bro...im looking for nardi horn button n the center ring...can u quote me the price,..

jannah

where is your shop at sunway ?
d'u have any other brand..momo tuner..personal..

currently looking for one lah.. thansk

Originally posted by manhunt@Apr 22 2005, 12:05
jannah

where is your shop at sunway ?
d'u have any other brand..momo tuner..personal..

currently looking for one lah.. thansk
[snapback]918084[/snapback]​

my shop is at my house..hmm..... the brand that you want is not in my hand..

hi jannah, just want to know, from your point of view what is the different between nardi if we want to compared to momo steering, i mean what is the meterial use, how the grip? the streangth of the steering can be potong tak if sombady want to steal ur car..?

tq..hope that u can give me some info's..

antugile said:
hi jannah, just want to know, from your point of view what is the different between nardi if we want to compared to momo steering, i mean what is the meterial use, how the grip? the streangth of the steering can be potong tak if sombady want to steal ur car..?

tq..hope that u can give me some info's..

wah..too professional question la bro..Actually from my experience..Both momo or nardi is same standard and quality but momo has more futuristic design compare to nardi..Its something like bride seats and recaro seats.. The brands is only the matters..Stereng is still a stereng..