N/A blow off valve~

Yeah, listen to howiechoo. He's pro in ICE and speakers stuffs .. So take his advise and install the airhorn there shud be best. HAHAA

I saw at dunno at GC or RedZone Motorsport got sell BOV fake 1.Can use in both way.Got KEPIS KEPIS like turbo plus fuel saver..Anyone interested acting his car like turbo go and buy and install it.Only Below Rm300

try this la..kekekek http://autospeed.drive.com.au/cms/A_2181/article.html

sakuraguy said:
My car is NA, .. I use BOV .. hehe who cares ..

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/8607/bovvy9.gif

Aren't this Microcompressor ?? :_:

Nieto said:
already use sqv, but still wan louder... tats y im asking here if plus tat thingy da sound ok or not~!! da word 'louder'!!!

da turbo and bov all set up, ok... no nid to change anymore... anything else tat can increase bov sound?

change to louder BOV....GFB blow off for example...

increase the boost, so the sound of bov oso will become louder....

still wan louder, go 'KK Sticker' customized the word 'Louder' and stick at the rear boot....sure louder...:_:

wad da....gat bov for na ah...wolla.....wad car u drivin...wad engine u using....or isit exhaust whistler...but i gat heard of one divice rm99 ony its a speaker + module and a button...the speake rput in da engine the module under ur dashboard and the button on ur steering...evytime change gear press the button...will hear the swwosh sound 100% real....ha ha...i think brothers gat sell la !!!

this shit is gay la. don't even try it, if u want turbo get the real deal.

it's damn lame, you maybe able to somehow fool a lower cc car, but anyhow, it's still gay.

that day i saw going slow at nearing housing area, this perdana go tiong me from behind .. he overtake me and he took damn slow to overtake me and suddenly chiuuuu~! sound.. stock muffler lagi woohooo~!

my windows were down so it was quite loud HAHAHAHAHA i see his face like so bangga only my friend shouted at him "SLOW ASS!" when he turn away into housing area.. LOL .. it's just lame la. You may fool the noobs but ppl who know better will be laughing ..

But after all that has been said, i could be wrong, that perdana could be real turbo as there are many turbo perdana around.. so... whatever. LOL :rofl: