MyVi Crew/Team

sry mates... have to make a certain criteria for this club... maybe other cars wit 1.3 can join..

CoolFusion said:
sry mates... have to make a certain criteria for this club... maybe other cars wit 1.3 can join..

then it woudn't be a MyVi Performance Club anymore??? why not just put a 1.3 Performance Club :)

butthead said:
then it woudn't be a MyVi Performance Club anymore??? why not just put a 1.3 Performance Club :)

Haha…taikor…we 1000cc car kena reject by 1.3cc…..let call them to come out and we makan them alive..hehe…:angry_smile: :angry_smile: looking for trouble...

kelisa6009 said:
Haha…taikor…we 1000cc car kena reject by 1.3cc…..let call them to come out and we makan them alive..hehe…:angry_smile: :angry_smile: looking for trouble...

you only... for your reference... we dunno this guy....

hehehehhe... jus jokin'

butthead said:
you only... for your reference... we dunno this guy....

hehehehhe... jus jokin'
haha.....all the car we drive also come out from the same factory and also the same company mah....so y must separate out 1.3cc and 1.0cc....

do a produa performance club!! but don't wanto promote them too much ler.. they also don't offer anything to us... something got to do from where our cars come from ler...

ya and the owner of the company still eyes profit more than quality just that the owner is not as calculative and protective as the one supported by fucking G company!

P2 club sounds like a good plan.. but i need ppl to join in for a TT before it actually starts..

Who is up for it?

1. CoolFusion

For those who dont own a P2 car can also come for TT to talk bout cars and such~!
So come on in... make a list!

CoolFusion said:
P2 club sounds like a good plan.. but i need ppl to join in for a TT before it actually starts..

Who is up for it?

1. CoolFusion

For those who dont own a P2 car can also come for TT to talk bout cars and such~!
time date and place pls

Who is up for it?

1. CoolFusion
2. Lovemaker (i will come if i'm free)