the best corolla car ....waiting Corolla King AE101 Wong car picture....
every body.... show time......

fuh......latest pic from the JDM guy......

what JDM la...
local chasis where got JDM...lolzzz![]()

nah...here comes the photo...
tomolo only can take car...huhu!!
![]()
when want to show me your ride and inject me with poison....bro Badhazard, if u really keen to get ur ride more sexy on looks...its better to get some pic of ur car...and post it here.....lots of bro's here will guide u and suggest how u gonna make it real.....
badhazard
bro.. i'm sure US got more nicer bodykits then here in Malaysia.... and like khwong said... better get good antivirus.... if not... ure kena virus everytime u open this thread... hehehehe
wonder guys from oversea purely use english...can understand malaysian broken english...![]()
nah...here comes the photo...
tomolo only can take car...huhu!!
![]()
Ivan has a new kick... JDM king!

Yohooo!! JDM King.....when want to show me your ride and inject me with poison....
mahai!
i dun care tomolo JDM king must come 2 find me yum cha!
i wan ride n rape ur car!
i wan sit in de car see twinkle twinkle little star through de moonroof!
eh eh... JDM King, LE got sunroof 1 ark??? :vroam:
Im really glad that so many people replied in my thread. It seems like you guys in malaysia really like helping each other out. Thats what im looking for. Some guidance and help.
I went to toyotanation. Asked for help. Only 1 guy was willing to help me out. The rest just ignored me

wtf!!!! I OSO WANTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!
really no give wrong nick... AE101 Wong is JDM king..... i search in internet so long oso never see before......