led15.jpg

led16.jpg

led17.jpg

led18.jpg

led19.jpg

Paiseh.. :driver:

Last edited by a moderator:
hi bro paiseh for what?? btw how is ur car painting solve???? great DIY there

saw one a32 h/cut with special net grill, armrest with rear cup holder, is this special edition?

led22.jpg

too bright maybe u can add in dimmer, something like ur spedometer dimmer.

1361623651811.png

based on diagram, yap that is the one ECU.

saw one a32 h/cut with special net grill, armrest with rear cup holder, is this special edition?

abang ada gambar,intresting ler.

led22.jpg

too bright maybe u can add in dimmer, something like ur spedometer dimmer.

1361623651811.png

based on diagram, yap that is the one ECU.
later i put something cover it... lazy solder again.. hehe

abang ada gambar,intresting ler.

that tauke very lansi, dun want sell me :mad: come we share share buy whole h/cut haha

d steering, grill, arm rest all diff from normall one... :bawling:

wah economy not good also LC haiz haiz, i think all diff maybe is ceffy wagon type??

here d pic
dsc00714yto.jpg

wagon? :hmmmm:

btw anyone know how to replace meter bulb?

hi bro do you see any white meter odometer at chop chop shop????

after they restore server my account was gone... funny
contact them but no body reply

juz register again...

maybe they still busy from server upgrade, as they stated this forum is semi-status.

perhaps u can contact them again, to regain back ur horse power neh.