Muahahaha...

Anyone willing to help me assemble / paint into Wataru's AE86 Levin Turbo as per Initial D?

you bought it... you freakin bought it.... :o

oh GOD u'd better tell me there are still some left or so HELP me im GONNA KILL YOU!!! :lol:

:lol: :lol:

i got 2 units of the trueno. i want the levin!!!!

thats it, tomorrow go 1U! :lol: YAAHAAAYYY!!!

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Dec 20 2004, 23:46
you bought it... you freakin bought it.... :o

oh GOD u'd better tell me there are still some left or so HELP me im GONNA KILL YOU!!! :lol:

:lol: :lol:

i got 2 units of the trueno. i want the levin!!!!

thats it, tomorrow go 1U! :lol: YAAHAAAYYY!!!
Got it from ToyCity, 3rd Floor - same row as Vietnam Kitchen.

BTW, I bought the last one... hehehe :P

They have both Trueno and Levin on display but I was too late. Someone beat me to the Trueno by 5 mins! :(

Already placed order for Galant VR4... can't wait, around a week or so. :D

Good news... Mid Valley branch may still have some stocks of AE86 Trueno and Levin... gonna check it out tmw during lunch hour... :D

AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRGHHHHHH!!!! MAKAN BUDAK!!!!

*rabies case setting in* :lol:

u'd better pray there will be a few left at midvalley :lol:

yaahaaaayy no class tomorrow so im gonna go at 11 camp in front of the store :lol: wahahahhha

my revenge will be sweet acbc! kekekeke :P

Hahaha... we shall see... see you at MV tomorrow around 1PM... hahaha! Siapa cepat, dia dapat! :D

Originally posted by acbc@Dec 21 2004, 00:14
Hahaha... we shall see... see you at MV tomorrow around 1PM... hahaha! Siapa cepat, dia dapat! :D
goin mid valley kah? call me lar aaron ;)

haha i want to ask them to import LE 1/24 laah.. die cast 1/72 oso enuff liao :lol:

now that i have woken up in the morning, suddenly felt sane. :lol: sorry for standing u up aaron, i think it'll prolly be better if i saved the money for this model elsewhere. hahaha good for u to get to it first.

i cant afford toy luxuries rite now. must focus.. must use money for KFC... oops i mean car restoration! :lol:

pls post some pics after u've done assembling the Trueno, Levin and ur Galant okie! :P

aiks... apa nie...

kerol... i thought of asking you to drop by bangsar and we go together...

then aaron... care to take me!!!!!!

cheers,....