Mr2>>>>lambo.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sure can,coz jpj wont to know is u modify become lambo...

this kit is fantabulous.....but it costs.....rm 60k....will our ppl really pay for it....?

the blogger said mr2 is "an old junk" :mad:

Old junk???!@$x%^x%@#$%^!!!

If I hit the DaMaCai.......I will consider to do it with 6xk.......but with 6xk u can't get a Muchielago...

For those who intrested,the link below maybe help....

http://lamborghinireplica.com/ForSale/For%20Sale.htm

Lolxxx do you guys know where to modify like this?
I mean in Malaysia ngek ngek ngek.....
:party::party:

can ask monstergarage to do ka????

Just imagine you bought a Lambo for a 1m++ from naza and found out is a MR2.....pengsan.

Bump: check out those 12" spacers....I think.
MR2spacer.jpg

Bump: check out those 12" spacers....I think.
MR2spacer.jpg

oh my god.......F430.....100% exactly alike!!!!

http://forums.mwerks.com/zerothread?id=4388600

I saw 1 180sxFerrari look... it is selling at zth forum too.
and not mistaken, USJ industry place there got some skillful sifu doing it..
I saw a picture from some forum someone is doing lambo... but with metal... quite nice..