Momo Commando RM350
Momo B8 210 RM150
Momo Sports RM150
5 Zigen RM350
Sparco RM350

:dancing2: :rock:

What is your best price can give for "Momo Race NEW (new Logo - year 2003 product)"?? :)

Is it used or chop shop items?

FarinaRacer said:
Momo Corse RM300
Momo Competition RM300
5 Zigen RM350
Sparco RM350
Nardi Torino 4 spoke (display unit) RM400

:dancing2: :rock:

geng,aku minat ngan nardi torino(display unit).kalo rm300 boleh?thx

FarinaRacer said:
Nardi Torino RM300
Nardi Torino Gara RM300
Momo Race NEW (new Logo - year 2003 product) RM500
Momo Race RED - Leather Like NEW RM450
Momo Race RM380

Bro , pm me the best price for the Momo Race Red

New bie : PM me...its new item

rizan : to low u ask 4, new ones rm700 lor...at least have of it will be ok

kelvin : PM already

All who have PM me : The red momo race is original colour :) Very hard to get this in the market. The word blitz is a sticker only.

FarinaRacer said:
New bie : PM me...its new item

rizan : to low u ask 4, new ones rm700 lor...at least have of it will be ok

kelvin : PM already

All who have PM me : The red momo race is original colour :) Very hard to get this in the market. The word blitz is a sticker only.

ok how bout rm330?kire ok la tu...

NewbieTuner said:
What is your best price can give for "Momo Race NEW (new Logo - year 2003 product)"?? :)

Is it used or chop shop items?

Item really cannot nego meh?
pm sent.
Serious buyer here.

Hey fren....the item sold out. :mad:
i was booked it and wait yr respond.
hmm.....maybe next time, fren. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

NewbieTuner said:
Hey fren....the item sold out. :mad:
i was booked it and wait yr respond.
hmm.....maybe next time, fren. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Erk!:eek: How's my corse bro?
But I trust bro Fauzi here..
My friend, we book using money la bro, not only using msg.. sommore yesterday ZTH was down..
Next time if FarinaRacer is posting, better close the deal quickly. Hot item!

ataro_gozambo said:
Erk!:eek: How's my corse bro?
But I trust bro Fauzi here..
My friend, we book using money la bro, not only using msg.. sommore yesterday ZTH was down..
Next time if FarinaRacer is posting, better close the deal quickly. Hot item!

Yes...first come first serve unless you book with $$.

Ataro, your MOMOcorse ready to ship upon receiving full settlement including POSLAJU charges hehehehe.

FarinaRacer said:
Ataro, your MOMOcorse ready to ship upon receiving full settlement including POSLAJU charges hehehehe.

Probably after this will bank-in. Will msg as soon I bank-in the money.. hopefully can send it tomorrow.

FarinaRacer said:
Yes...first come first serve unless you book with $$.

Yep, Fauzi's items are HOT!! :smile:
Pleasure doing bisness with you. :rock: