Momo Toyota

4agze

4 spoke type like levin818, shamburke using...

98% like new, no dents, no extra marking, kulit talak koyak, c/w bosskit...

picture will be uploaded later at night

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

RM300

selling it out because need $$$ to pay my car loan lah https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> , spend a lot last month on car already... my lost is your gain

Front view B)
P1100136.jpg

Back view ;)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v731/4agze/P1100137.jpg

Aiya...when I want to sell nobody response. Lee, free bump for u. Cheers..

Dia.? not sure lah scavenger, probably 14"+ - lah... but slightly bigger than those momo race....

thanks for the free BUMP

ahh.,... item has been booked... thanks

Originally posted by 4agze@Apr 5 2005, 11:47
[snapback]869822[/snapback]​

Mind if I ask actually how much does this sort of toyota steering cost? I wanted to find one at outside..but usually chop shop guy dun give face after see my cars...they straight say...takde...MO R!! Semua KE70 parts or lowers than that also takde...."Chiun BO Ke70 parts Mou Mai Jor"...

:S

Does the new S.E.G 101 model used the same steering pictures as the one u posted? I see some of my friend's s.e.g but find out like got a bit differents...

sbirdz, depends on the steering condition, some 200+++, some 300+++

that steering is only available on 2Drs Levin/Trueno AE101... other cars maybe have but im not sure

DEJA VU, I thought this was the previous MOMO.. now there are 2 MOMO, friend, since you post the pics first, can nego your price ah ?

cynicks, item already booked and confirmed... see if the buyer runs away then i will repost again..

by the way, i bought this item for RM360 incl boss kit and i never like to reduce the price because of it is really like new, no torn, original "kulit"... no extra markings like those half cut shop condition.