MOMO Steering

Interior and Cockpit

MOMO Steering

Dendiar

Got 1 unit of momo steering. Original item with original horn button. No bosskit.

Perfect condition

RM200 nett

Location Wangsa Maju

Call or sms 016-9757505

ps seldom online

bro wif which horn button really interested

if wif the 1st pic ...can meet up tonight i'll take from u .....
i from cheras...019-3913814 jason....

raiden said:
bro wif which horn button really interested

if wif the 1st pic ...can meet up tonight i'll take from u .....
i from cheras...019-3913814 jason....

Tonight shud be ok, just giv me a ring, well meet up somewhere..

sori...bro cant make tonight ....tomorrow can...coz boss ask me to go

ipoh now.....be back tomorow noon...so contact u then...what to do workss
so really sorry.....cheers....dun hesitate to contact me at 019-3913814
btw that momo from what car...or after market product........

raiden said:
sori...bro cant make tonight ....tomorrow can...coz boss ask me to go

ipoh now.....be back tomorow noon...so contact u then...what to do workss
so really sorry.....cheers....dun hesitate to contact me at 019-3913814
btw that momo from what car...or after market product........
its ok jason, juz giv me a call shud u still interested. This is not urgent sale, i use this steering juz to 'tukar-tukar' with my other momo. Dunno from what car, got it from chop shop.

change

broder...
i very interested with 1st picture...with cover
if i want to change with momo race and u toppup some
money to me can aaa

-pEnYu- said:
broder...
i very interested with 1st picture...with cover
if i want to change with momo race and u toppup some
money to me can aaa
thanx penyu.. my other momo is also momo race.. :D.. u sell ur momo race lar, sure got alot interested buyer..

Update - Item still available

Note : 1st & 2nd Picture is actually the same item - u can use the cover or not - up 2 u

bro, what type of momo is that? sori la bro not that familiar wit momo stuff....hehehehehehe :D

radical_rampage said:
bro, what type of momo is that? sori la bro not that familiar wit momo stuff....hehehehehehe :D
I dont think they got name for this model (sorry expertsss :D). It is exactly the same design as evo1 / evo2 oem steering, but this one got Daihatsu 'D' logo on it.

from daihatsu car.. can fit to my kelisa or not..
how about the size? 13/14"..??

Wan - tenkiu..

Artz - Any car also can fit as long as u use bosskit

Size shud be 13.8" - 14". Same size like momo race

thnanx eakamal

adrian - tq 4 ur interest, details as above..

adrianltm said:
how many inch ?? i use for my satria !!

shud be around 13.8" ~ 14". For satria then it'll looks the same as per my pics lar

Update..

if interested may call or pm me, tq