Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Red & Orange Series goin' Cheap!!!

I just came back from Malacca,all the way from subang jaya just to buy one amp from Kelvin.He is a very nice chap and I recommend you guys to buy from him. He is very friendly and the shop that did my installation charge me a very, very reasonable price.

Thumbs up for great customer service by Kelvin and good price and product by him!

Cheers!

Thanx man! :) :D ! It was great meeting you...nice guy with a nice ride. B)

hope u like the amp! it sounded good to me. :D Cheers!

KELVIN
yeah... nice meeting you too...next time you come over i belanja you one round drink okay?

haha, cool! we go personal TT la...haha

i also owe u a belanja wei haha

cheers! ;)

thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!

thanx ken!

btw guys, i might be drivin up to KL one of these days, so who wants free delivery to KL this few days for mohawk stuffs, please place yr orders now!
'
cheers!

where's your shop in M'cca? town area ah? ;)

next IASCA comp might be going down to M'cca to give morale support to friends ;)

yeah, where is ur shop? wanna go have a look :D

haha, guys, i dont own/work in a shop la.. :rolleyes: :P

but i take my stock from my fren who owns a shop in melaka. he sells mohawk stuff at market price, but to me, he give cheaper as i know him ma. :D

i can bring u to the shop if u buy some stuff and want install. cnt reveal the shop name here as wait Mohawk Manufacturer come find him for selling to me below market price! :ph34r: :ph34r:

shh.... :D

then we contact u and u bring us there????
:D :D :D

mikeair, haha, just call me la...i can bring u go. but u must order first, as not many items got ready stock. if got i bring u go buy on the spot. cheers

ijnek, i will be going down to JB on APR 30. cheers