mods on Accord CF4

wahhh.. sato san... half the price of halfcut ka??? pengsan... :smokin:

Yup....that's why la...it's something really expensive....the time i bid that product...i knew it's that expensive already...plus transportation so on...yeah...i think it's considered cheap if appreciated !

Today, i flew my car up to a truck ! Damn shiok ya !

Hehehe...

IMG818.jpg

woit sato... what happened to ur CF4?

Well...going for a track race ma...usually race car cannot be used on road ! Hehehee...

Actually...something's not rite with the car. The fuel pump is not working well, hence i can't fire up the car. Then there's something wrong with the ECU. Giving lots of error code......

Then....dunno y....the coolant box dried up !

Exhaust blowing lots of smokes....when vtec....

Idle....little white smokes...

Aiy....really fed up la....

Nice cars coming to the end of the road ? Hehehheee

Both also CF hood ke ? Nice !

How come mine so sh*t one ar ?:bawling:

Nice cars coming to the end of the road ? Hehehheee

Both also CF hood ke ? Nice !

How come mine so sh*t one ar ?:bawling:

both cars raced till the dead end.....the white one won, hehehe

both also not cf, just the white menyamar

it's time for a new heart la bro, menopause already:biggrin:

Update 20 June 2010...no need to get approval if want transplant engine from 2000cc to 2300cc.so direct for inspection only..if upper than 2500cc...kena lah...

so bro sato...get H22AR la...hehe

---------- Post added at 12:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

weh alwi...when u take that pic????white won???hahaha...won at 185km/h...

Menopause also need to give me some symptoms ma, it juz die like that ~

Can't afford a H22aR now ! I'm still owing many many credit cards bills~

The black unit....how come the manifold so abnormal ar ? Turbo ke ?

spot on!!!
it belongs to me!!!!!

---------- Post added at 03:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

Update 20 June 2010...no need to get approval if want transplant engine from 2000cc to 2300cc.so direct for inspection only..if upper than 2500cc...kena lah...

so bro sato...get H22AR la...hehe

---------- Post added at 12:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

weh alwi...when u take that pic????white won???hahaha...won at 185km/h...

pics taken ages ago while u were away!!!

Wow, the most powerful CF/CL in our gang !

Turbo now got how many horses underneath that bonnet ar ?

Fairy bro....what's the news on the fender lips ar ?

not sure if it's the most powerful here, but did raced an e46 m3, i won by one car margin in a drag race...also a v8 sti, he came out first but managed to pull level just before the finishing line, hehehehe

last time with old turbo managed to get around 290ps at 0.59 bar
thinking to up the boost till 0.9 bar with this new turbo, but havent do anything to it yet

alwhitesat...

with 50 kg less, i think that STI wouldn't have stand a chance :) and you would have needed 0.3 boost only har har har

Hi all,

Anyone had a chance to drive or ride in both CL7R and FD2R? Just looking for feedbacks on its comparison (is the FD2R really have a stiff ride?) like performance, practicality, operating cost etc..

And can anyone gimme a test drive (riding shotgun aje!) in both? :biggrin:

Am just wondering la between these two..

Can anyone help me with their fave tyres shops' contact info? Am looking for tyres for both CF4 and Honda City. The Honda City ones are harder to find due to its not-so-popular 185/55/16 size.

Already found Falken ZE912 in Ban Hooi Klang for both (RM265 for 205/55/16 and RM220 for 185/55/16) but the smaller ones are made in 2009 (dunno which week tho). Still can use ka coz at the very least its age already > 6 month?
Urgently need them latest by tomorrow so that my brother can post them to me via kawan-kawan who are returning here.

p/s: already contacted bro aja's network but either no stock for City or just have the OEM Goodyear Excellence
p/p/s: my friend using a City tried to fit 195/50/16 but he said the rims are not wide enuff (can still fit in but its look kinda weird) so am sticking to the OEM size.

Cheers!