mods on Accord CF4

and kitzmet... next time you see him... u can use these words...

u can learn hokkien at the same time oso :)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/hokkiendic.jpg

bro faisal,,,i dun know words in hokkien but in cantonese i can col him "POOKKKAAAIIIII"......

people with this name meme jahat......kekekekeke

lols... hahahahahahahahahahahahaaa... no lah abang cat, abang faisal ni baik... macam abang cat pun baik... hehehehehehe
and kitzmet... next time you see him... u can use these words...

u can learn hokkien at the same time oso :)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/oth/hokkiendic.jpg

hahahahahahahahaha.... good one...
die bukan org kedai potong laa bro fairy...as far as i can remember he just bought cl1 hafkat to put in his sm4 but failed..

bang Dollah.. i think he is from temerloh @jerantut but always berkeliaran in kuantan..i still got his phone no but rite now im at the platform n i cant bring my hp here... bro bien gave his fren's no to me and his fren gave me his no...i dun remember his fren name but bro Bien know n i dun think his fren got anything to do with this...

i think i spoke to him before.. he wanted to sell the body parts for cl1 and meter and nsx caliper... i forgot who gave me his number d..i remember he sounded decent....

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:47 PM ----------

bro kitzmet... give me his number...

lols... hahahahahahahahahahahahaaa... no lah abang cat, abang faisal ni baik... macam abang cat pun baik... hehehehehehe

hahahahahahahahaha.... good one...

i think i spoke to him before.. he wanted to sell the body parts for cl1 and meter and nsx caliper... i forgot who gave me his number d..i remember he sounded decent....

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:47 PM ----------

bro kitzmet... give me his number...

bro fairy..u can ask from bro bien for his fren's no bcoz i still i the platform..but i will give u his no after i gets back frm myanmar...

Yeah, If i not mistaken there is cl1 white torneo body part with chasis, meter & dashboard for sale advert at mudah.com. I know very well about this halfcut. No euro r emblem, blue nsx caliper & ngk cable plug. Sold by chop shop at USJ Subang. Last time before raya cina they wanted to sell about rm12k with bodypart then after long time reduce to rm8k. Sold to Kuantan guy about rm11k.....hehehe almost 3k different if sell to cat77 or otai2 CF4.

Sorry bro fairy.....

I've been to HK again la...hahahaha....that's y u can't get thru my phone.

Juz back to KL and checked the forum. So sorry for the waiting ar !

Now, tomolo i will try to call my mechanic and see when the stuff will arrive. Coz last time b4 going hk, he said he doesn't know when arriving also!

Hey, y you need CL7 brake caliper ? U know those design won't fit into our CF4 car woo ! Spoon monoblock caliper seems still expensive these day ! Erm.....i can try ask those hk accord club member....but....i dun think i will go hk again in short while la. Delivery would be expensive.

Yeah, If i not mistaken there is cl1 white torneo body part with chasis, meter & dashboard for sale advert at mudah.com. I know very well about this halfcut. No euro r emblem, blue nsx caliper & ngk cable plug. Sold by chop shop at USJ Subang. Last time before raya cina they wanted to sell about rm12k with bodypart then after long time reduce to rm8k. Sold to Kuantan guy about rm11k.....hehehe almost 3k different if sell to cat77 or otai2 CF4.

oh yes.. thats the guy.. i remember the nsx calipers
Sorry bro fairy.....

I've been to HK again la...hahahaha....that's y u can't get thru my phone.

Juz back to KL and checked the forum. So sorry for the waiting ar !

Now, tomolo i will try to call my mechanic and see when the stuff will arrive. Coz last time b4 going hk, he said he doesn't know when arriving also!

Hey, y you need CL7 brake caliper ? U know those design won't fit into our CF4 car woo ! Spoon monoblock caliper seems still expensive these day ! Erm.....i can try ask those hk accord club member....but....i dun think i will go hk again in short while la. Delivery would be expensive.

ohhh... HONGGGGG KONGGGGG rupa rupanyaaaaaaaaaaaa..... heheheheheheheeeeeeeeeee... any stories from hong kong my bro?????

pls pls ask your mechanic:love::love::love:

actually, its for a cl7... my friend i think you met him, my ex wifes owner... he gian calipers like crazy... that day we bought a dc5 brembo wanna modify into it but cannot.... but important 1 is the feels extractor... hehehe... bro can pm or sms me the aproxx price ah??? my cash running low d... hehehe...

ohhh... HONGGGGG KONGGGGG rupa rupanyaaaaaaaaaaaa..... heheheheheheheeeeeeeeeee... any stories from hong kong my bro?????

pls pls ask your mechanic:love::love::love:

actually, its for a cl7... my friend i think you met him, my ex wifes owner... he gian calipers like crazy... that day we bought a dc5 brembo wanna modify into it but cannot.... but important 1 is the feels extractor... hehehe... bro can pm or sms me the aproxx price ah??? my cash running low d... hehehe...

I've asked my mechanic, he said the japan guy there said might be end of next month woo....coz the cargo is still not full yet ! Who knows, maybe won't arrive till June ? Hehehee...or maybe earlier than June. Anyway, will let u know once the parts is here.

i can't really tell u how much estimation.....coz they haven't said any about shipping costs blablabla....so....if u can wait, then it's ok la. U would be the priority guy ! Hehehehe...

Ok....CL7 calipers, hmm....i dunno how many out there changed it la, but so far, i know those hk ppl would change to AP Racing calipers. Not very attractive looking, coz it's grey to black color calipers. But stopping power is excellent ! Not cheap....

Bidding in Japan would be the way but my mechanic doesn't help me bid for something that's not for my car coz he helps me not about gaining any income or so......juz a fren's favour.

Dude....i'm really lacking money here. This time in hk, was to attend a fren's wedding la. But i think i am half way succeeding in getting her to malaysia. Headaches come.....it's all back to money after all.....

hello dudes,... me going hongkong for the weekend,... hahaha! dunno how to contact jackie wong ah?

anyway, my left front,... got like druuupdrupp sound,... taktau wat sound, tak tau what rosak,...

I've asked my mechanic, he said the japan guy there said might be end of next month woo....coz the cargo is still not full yet ! Who knows, maybe won't arrive till June ? Hehehee...or maybe earlier than June. Anyway, will let u know once the parts is here.

i can't really tell u how much estimation.....coz they haven't said any about shipping costs blablabla....so....if u can wait, then it's ok la. U would be the priority guy ! Hehehehe...

Ok....CL7 calipers, hmm....i dunno how many out there changed it la, but so far, i know those hk ppl would change to AP Racing calipers. Not very attractive looking, coz it's grey to black color calipers. But stopping power is excellent ! Not cheap....

Bidding in Japan would be the way but my mechanic doesn't help me bid for something that's not for my car coz he helps me not about gaining any income or so......juz a fren's favour.

Dude....i'm really lacking money here. This time in hk, was to attend a fren's wedding la. But i think i am half way succeeding in getting her to malaysia. Headaches come.....it's all back to money after all.....

:bawling::bawling::bawling: so long ka.. sigh... but really thanks a lot bro.. in the meantime i'll look around while waiting....

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: haaaaaaaa... halfway in getting her back ei:proud::proud::proud::proud:
make sure you assure her that you will take care of her mentally, emotionally, financially, physically and also sexually if she comes back... hehehe.. thats what we call sense of security :biggrin::biggrin:
sato... headaches ka... which head har har har

huhuhu.... :listen:1st is the big head( think too much ), 2nd is the smaller but still big head ( friction,gesel too much ), 3rd is the paper with the agung head ( use too much )...
hello dudes,... me going hongkong for the weekend,... hahaha! dunno how to contact jackie wong ah?

anyway, my left front,... got like druuupdrupp sound,... taktau wat sound, tak tau what rosak,...

abang fobsssssssssssssssssssssssss:biggrin: long time no see, hear you... how are you ah??

how's the house fobs? i'm in the same predicament as you... budgeted RM25k for reno... now sudah byk over2 budget pun not sure enuf or not... damn. where to cekau money?

anyone using xtend alarm system?

how's the house fobs? i'm in the same predicament as you... budgeted RM25k for reno... now sudah byk over2 budget pun not sure enuf or not... damn. where to cekau money?

RM25k for house renovation kind-off small amount nowadays..

BTW, my new kedai renovation most likely cost me a bomb also...ushhh where on earth to get $$$!!

Hi Bro FOBS. How are U....same tel no?
Next trip to Penag want to meet U for makan.....

Aja biz apa buka ni?

salam & bonjour my dear friends..

wahh long time no posting2 here.. hope all my brothers doing fine.. =)
my car really 'rubbish' right now.. after 3 months left her at kampung, now have many problems.. gearbox problem (again), shaking everywhere, 2 absorbers bocor, central lock rosak.. haiiyyyaaaaaaa.. luckily abe fairy wanna sell his engine cheap2 ehehehe

anyone have good2 & cheap2 adjustable for sell? ;p

pyang, i think u will like this.. tiptronic & redtop.. muehehehehe
http://www.mudah.my/Halfcut+honda+perlude+bb6+h22a-5946927.htm

have a nice day my bros.. =)

Bro fairy,

My mechanic told me the japan guy will get the stuff loaded into ship cargo next week. So i guess maybe it will arrives earlier than expected ! Hehehhe....

But once arrived....can i admire it for a while 1st ar ? Hehhee...it's too rare that i doubt it will be appeared in japanbid any sooner !

So...i let u know once it arrives la.

i got 1 type of alarm for you, ajak all your kawan kawan go lepak your house... hehehe.. like my friends house, we all go lepak watch movie, play internet, makan, ping pong, ps2/3, nintendo wii until 4,5 am in the morning... got 6 or 8 cars park his hse everyday... hahahahaha... siapa berani masuk???

cekau money ah??? i plan to open a massage spa soon, got all the girls and connections d... hehehe.. wanna join venture?? completely legal... very good returns... hehehehehe

salam & bonjour my dear friends..

wahh long time no posting2 here.. hope all my brothers doing fine.. =)
my car really 'rubbish' right now.. after 3 months left her at kampung, now have many problems.. gearbox problem (again), shaking everywhere, 2 absorbers bocor, central lock rosak.. haiiyyyaaaaaaa.. luckily abe fairy wanna sell his engine cheap2 ehehehe

anyone have good2 & cheap2 adjustable for sell? ;p

pyang, i think u will like this.. tiptronic & redtop.. muehehehehe
http://www.mudah.my/Halfcut+honda+perlude+bb6+h22a-5946927.htm

have a nice day my bros.. =)

tuan iswandy :adore::adore::love:... hehehehe...
sakit kepalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

itu redtop dia tambah kemudian. tiptronic is SiR.

hahahaha... panadol sayang???
Bro fairy,

My mechanic told me the japan guy will get the stuff loaded into ship cargo next week. So i guess maybe it will arrives earlier than expected ! Hehehhe....

But once arrived....can i admire it for a while 1st ar ? Hehhee...it's too rare that i doubt it will be appeared in japanbid any sooner !

So...i let u know once it arrives la.

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:biggrin::biggrin:.... but also must see how much it costs la, haha, nowadays i overspend again:banghead:... scared cannot afford.. hehehe... :idea::idea::listen::listen:i make a deal with you la, you admire it for one or two nights, hug it to sleep, then sell to me cheap cheap... hahahahahahahhaahhahaha:proud::proud:

let me know when sampai k :biggrin:

so what is the story about you and your girl?? :biggrin:

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS:biggrin::biggrin:.... but also must see how much it costs la, haha, nowadays i overspend again:banghead:... scared cannot afford.. hehehe... :idea::idea::listen::listen:i make a deal with you la, you admire it for one or two nights, hug it to sleep, then sell to me cheap cheap... hahahahahahahhaahhahaha:proud::proud:

let me know when sampai k :biggrin:

so what is the story about you and your girl?? :biggrin:

Erm...will definitely let u know how much it will cost !

Me and gal....hahaha.....it's like exposing everything here !

Ok....any news on new condo for sale ar ? Need to find a place to stay in KL.....somewhere near city....