mods on Accord CF4

musim kena cucuk ke ni???very dangerous la...ur rear car accord ke torneo???if torneo..u kol awitgg la..he know chop shop..murah2 punya...:biggrin:

USJ's car rear-end = americano-R

nazurismo,
150k will get u a 04 CL7 if u want to stick with honda cars la... otherwise with that kind of money u have many other choices lah... camry, mazda6, used E46... etc

Bump: USJ's car rear-end = americano-R

nazurismo,
150k will get u a 04 CL7 if u want to stick with honda cars la... otherwise with that kind of money u have many other choices lah... camry, mazda6, used E46... etc

baru balik dari mahkmah pasal kes kena saman hid. kes kena bicara 2 april nanti.
does anybody know the website link to the original spec of the cf4 so that boleh dijadikan bukti masa perbicaraan nanti.

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/1997/4970904.html

stated in press release from honda on 1997. On paragraph 4...

"世界最高水準の安全性能の追求
全方位衝突安全設計ボディの採用をはじめ、ABS、両席SRSエアバッグシステムを標準装備。また、クラス初のディスチャージヘッドライトの採用や車両挙 動安定化制御システム「VSA」、世界初・ふらつき運転検知機能搭載ナビゲーションシステムをオプション設定するなど、多角的に安全性を追求。"

クラス初のディスチャージヘッドライトの採用:first time to adopt Discharge Headlite on the class

discharge headlite refer to HID, kisenon and xenon lite

go translate the page and give it to court. or ask them to ask honda japan about it heheheh

based on 10% depreciation, the price of CF4 year 1998 can be around 45-50k depending on conditions etc. If you are to buy replace your CF4 for new car, what car you will you buy for 120 - 150k?

http://www.autoworld.com.my/emzine/review/viewarticle.asp?awReviewId=2518&awCatId=RT.ATC.CAR.NW

308 Turbo for Rm111k has max torque of 240Nm @ 1400..

americano-R ???;lg rare..mane mau cr..

abe sloth..any update ur car project??oredi start ker?

anybody penah kena saman pasal HID selain abe alwhitesat???.how to translate Japan to english??kami budak baru belajar...abe bulet pls translate to me...

bro pyang, what's the story now (ape cerita skrg)? :rofl:
sorry kenot join TT with u, ali & bro awittg.. i arrived at KT at 2.30 am that day.. :banghead:

mcmana dgn plan nak gi KL? Our Bangi project? :biggrin:

no new story la..stay at home main2 dgn anak2.want to do minor operation for my leg still pending due to my wife x brape sihat.oredi 5 month..Dr. say anytime my wife can beranak coz peranakan x cukup kuat or maybe bleh keguguran..so now i jadi bapa asuhan la..my wife at my umah mertua..anak2 with me..:biggrin:so plan to KL..i will update later..
this saturay want to teman kizmet at ah leong shop..check his aircond ade bunyi2.

Tonite, sapa2 plan for short TT kah?. Around PJ , maybe?.

If ada let me know thru sms. Me short TT (if ada tonite), cause pagi2 buta esok need to drive to south pulak.

aja... count me out la... can not la tonite. maybe next week kot.

sloth... the non-turbo 308 what are the specs ah? got 6 airbags as well ke? if yes... surely better than that overpriced jazz lah.

Bump: specs for the 308...

quite nice

http://paultan.org/archives/2009/01/29/peugeot-308-vti-turbo-ckd-malaysia/

Bump: specs for the 308...

quite nice

http://paultan.org/archives/2009/01/29/peugeot-308-vti-turbo-ckd-malaysia/

I think the manual 1.6T 308 is the best bet. With detuned Cooper S engine (later can retune the ECU) plus +/- 24kg torque (which more than Euro R), can simply outrun HOnda2 outside there ler, including R

Price also cheap. The onyl setback was Parts price + resale value.

For info, Copper S could easily doing 240kmh wor!!

I think the manual 1.6T 308 is the best bet. With detuned Cooper S engine (later can retune the ECU) plus +/- 24kg torque (which more than Euro R), can simply outrun HOnda2 outside there ler, including R

Price also cheap. The onyl setback was Parts price + resale value.

For info, Copper S could easily doing 240kmh wor!!

Fuyooo laju nye....

So, if tonite have TT pls SMS me!

if manual 308... u need to go for the 308 GT. got one at the glenmarie showroom. 160k... demn expensive but powerrrr

resale value... don't sell la