mods on Accord CF4

ang pow ang pow lai lai lai

uhuhuuhuuu!!! east coast cf4 tt!

eh,... alvin/danny/suah/matki
jom tt in bworth,...
wednesday or thursday,... later me arrange with those zth absentees,...
ajak itu bertam boy sikali....he in penang also rite now

update.. KT TT successful!.. finally met kitzmet & pyang near kitzmet house... get keropok lekor goreng... anyway all of us are in same industry i.e. oil n gas... but pyang is the client... me n kitzmet contractor... so kena bodek client lebih sikit... :biggrin: so hows the CF4/CL1 TT at North Side...? who's the Datok Penghulu? Fobs?...

Bump: update.. KT TT successful!.. finally met kitzmet & pyang near kitzmet house... get keropok lekor goreng... anyway all of us are in same industry i.e. oil n gas... but pyang is the client... me n kitzmet contractor... so kena bodek client lebih sikit... :biggrin: so hows the CF4/CL1 TT at North Side...? who's the Datok Penghulu? Fobs?...

sapa mau barang cf4/f20b?

http://www.hcoc.net.my/newforum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=3331

jester... long time no see...

my car is still in sick bay... i was too busy to prepare the paperwork before going abroad... demn. so this morning went to balai polis jalan bandar... got this awek polis... new polisawek la... i think constable la... quite young, short hair, licin face... waa syiok... while waiting for the report to be prepared by the makcik... got some hiburan curi2 jeling that polisawek. wanted to take some gambar but my lousy motorola fon not syiok... i think i shld get a nicer camera phone la...

anyway... i could've save myself from doing all this by simply giving my "case" to callmen... but then... i wouldn't have had the chance to discover a pretty polis specimen hehe

what happen to you car brader? sory la bang. long time tak masuk this forum. does the pretty police woman looks like abby abadi ke? :proud::proud::proud:

my car was hit from behind la... sondoled by an awek... demn... fortunately the car was not badly hit la. low-speed collision lah...

weih that polisawek... better than abby abadi i tell u. young n pretty with a pinch of naivety... really syiok one :)

ajak itu bertam boy sikali....he in penang also rite now
aiyak..alreadi on SATO laa...got to go to work earlier..:mad:
paling penang tak sempat panas juboq pon.:thefinger:.
huhuhu later if i have long holiday then can join northern TT...

my car was hit from behind la... sondoled by an awek... demn... fortunately the car was not badly hit la. low-speed collision lah...

weih that polisawek... better than abby abadi i tell u. young n pretty with a pinch of naivety... really syiok one :)

ahaaaaa.... i think she deliberately hit you lah, just to get your attention. i'm sure she asked for your phone number right?

the polisawek tu naive sikit eh? i don't mind being handcuffed by her if the time and place is right :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ayoo... in all accidents... surely have to give phone number la... but seriously she was tight... i mean her clothes (t-shirt n jeans) were tight.

jester... ur darkside is revealing itself har har har...

ahaaaaa.... i think she deliberately hit you lah, just to get your attention. i'm sure she asked for your phone number right?

the polisawek tu naive sikit eh? i don't mind being handcuffed by her if the time and place is right :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0128&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_01.htm

Segak menawan???

=====================================

pergh...This really a darkkkkk-side ler...ahmad jester can join!!

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Wednesday/Nasional/20090127235840/Article/index_html

Bump: http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Wednesday/Mutakhir/20090128183704/Article

Got job vacancy ler...

segak menawan????

hopefully rakyat malaysia tak tertipu lagi:biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: segak menawan????

hopefully rakyat malaysia tak tertipu lagi:biggrin::biggrin:

based on 10% depreciation, the price of CF4 year 1998 can be around 45-50k depending on conditions etc. If you are to buy replace your CF4 for new car, what car you will you buy for 120 - 150k?

120 to 150k eh.....replace cf4 ke?hmmm.....get my CL1 la...150k kekekek..sori, saja buat lawak tgh malam

huhuuhuuu!!!

CL7

120 to 150k eh.....replace cf4 ke?hmmm.....get my CL1 la...150k kekekek..sori, saja buat lawak tgh malam

buy mine,... 100k only,...
add 15k to plant h22aR,... still cheaper than bulet's red sun

hahhahaaa!!!

tgh malam???

jester...i know this guy ( bird )..his workshop at Bangi...asal melake...abe cat77 oredi meet him last 2 week..that price ok la...he offer me complete gearbox CL1 @ $1900..murah ke?

Bump: abe faisal always hit by awek's car..awek minat sungguh dgn keta abe kot..hehehe..

thanks abe awitgg..nice to meet u..ur hair like abe wan..last time kizmet pun sama mcm abe..if wan also there last night, sure kizmet n me pening..muka ade iras2..hehehe..lawak like abe cat77..

abe fobs..byk dapat ang pau??

Bump: abe faisal always hit by awek's car..awek minat sungguh dgn keta abe kot..hehehe..

thanks abe awitgg..nice to meet u..ur hair like abe wan..last time kizmet pun sama mcm abe..if wan also there last night, sure kizmet n me pening..muka ade iras2..hehehe..lawak like abe cat77..

abe fobs..byk dapat ang pau??

My CG also kenal cucuk belakang on Tuesday Morning by Vios...

Bonnet needs to ketul, bumper maybe need to replace and front also...