mods on Accord CF4

CF4 year 97... in mudah.com.my last time the price varies from 45k to 52k if not mistaken. loan... don't think can go that much but nowadays with BLR going down (yahooo for my home loan... less monthly repayment) maybe banks are willing to grant bigger financing margin...

fobs... waaa u bought frontier ka? WSD... quite near. frontier quite syiok. while working in a project in Kuching... frontier was my "official" car... quite nice can do wheelspin oso...

the 45k cf4 cannot loan because the owner doesnt have the ap, cannot loan. bank wont give any loan for car that dont have ap. from what I know, the car was tendered by kastam.

for healthy cf4 year 1997, the price would fetch 55k. I think loan can go around 25-30k

Y get frontier ? Get Navara ma.....mother trucker woo...hahaa...

Ouch....my mechanic juz sent me the bills for my car services ages ago.....bill stated august ! Hehhee.......RM535 + RM268 ~

Poor chinese new year liao...

ang pow for the mechanic la...

navara... yaaa mother trucker... played the game on thestar.com.my and then i received a t-shirt from tan chong :)

Thanks for the feedback. I'm trying to avoid welding work if possible. that's way, I'm finding something dummy that can be "plug and play". By the way, what is the market price for CF4 SiR 4AT year 1997/2004

avoid welding,... quite impossible
no aftermarket bullet/tabung will fit exactly,... the both end kepala not same.

u can sacrifice ur ori both kepala of ur cat,... weld on to bullet, then pasang,... sure ok,...

welding on car, is ok,... juz disconnect battery or risk gila-gila-ing ur ECU

faisal's cf4 yr 2000 is going for rm100k, for VTS somemore,...
mine also 100k,... 98/03,... SiR 4AT

CF4 year 97... in mudah.com.my last time the price varies from 45k to 52k if not mistaken. loan... don't think can go that much but nowadays with BLR going down (yahooo for my home loan... less monthly repayment) maybe banks are willing to grant bigger financing margin...

fobs... waaa u bought frontier ka? WSD... quite near. frontier quite syiok. while working in a project in Kuching... frontier was my "official" car... quite nice can do wheelspin oso...

frontier,... mine free one,...
drop from the sky,...
WSD,... my roadtax says 8th january, i think.

today tinted 4 cermins,... and put the chrome tint on windscreen top,...
looking for rm40/set, door visors now,...

Spoon brake rm5k
Hondata rm2500

Hondata wat model? s300?

No idea what model, but it's for CL1 ~

frontier,... mine free one,...
drop from the sky,...
WSD,... my roadtax says 8th january, i think.

today tinted 4 cermins,... and put the chrome tint on windscreen top,...
looking for rm40/set, door visors now,...

Wua...dropped from sky....so nice ar....i better start looking at sky then from now one.

Frontier got 2 doors and 4 doors ???

Fobs. you are right. No shop sells after market cat/silencer that will fit CF4. What I did, cut both flanges of faulty cat converter, weld it to new silencer and plug it again to the car. I notice some improvement on acceleration.
CF4 is quite rare and not so many can be seen on the road. If I would like to sell my CF4, is it easy to sell CF4 now? of course if you sell it very cheap, somebody definitely will buy it.

Fobs. you are right. No shop sells after market cat/silencer that will fit CF4. What I did, cut both flanges of faulty cat converter, weld it to new silencer and plug it again to the car. I notice some improvement on acceleration.
CF4 is quite rare and not so many can be seen on the road. If I would like to sell my CF4, is it easy to sell CF4 now? of course if you sell it very cheap, somebody definitely will buy it.

naz,...
i buy from u,... 30k cash.

No idea what model, but it's for CL1 ~

Wua...dropped from sky....so nice ar....i better start looking at sky then from now one.

Frontier got 2 doors and 4 doors ???

i think all comes with four doors,...

see this car seats..recaro kah?

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-2-3-dohc-vtec-m-euro-r-kuala-lumpur-1483997.htm?ca=9_s

this one using sir-t seats..

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-big-v-tec-a-selangor-1415708.htm?ca=9_s

see this car seats..recaro kah?

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-2-3-dohc-vtec-m-euro-r-kuala-lumpur-1483997.htm?ca=9_s

this one using sir-t seats..

http://www.mudah.my/honda-accord-big-v-tec-a-selangor-1415708.htm?ca=9_s

korek me if i wrong. i thought that car (CF4) oredi for sale twice, the first was in susah.com by a used car company, then in motortrader by direct owner.. maybe have problem, i dunno.. :hmmmm:

but it's good to see CF4 Sir price is around rm7x,xxx.. now, my car also come with price tag around rm5x,xxx.. :thefinger:

aiyoo..i want to sell my DB8 too..but lmbt lg bulan 6..sapa nak beli nanti..?? (promote2)

my car pic..(grey one la!)

hondaOwnersClub011.jpg

hondaOwnersClub012.jpg

HONDA ACCORD 2.3 DOHC VTEC ( M ) EURO R SUPER CAR 99/02'

http://123.100.226.61/images/32/3241524346.jpg

eh,...
ehhhhhh,...

notice the rear window? sejak when cf4/cf family ada lebih one side window???

ya la abe fobs....but if u look at other pictures, actually the car installed CL1 recaro la. the seat picture should lain punya kereta....

abe fobs, abe ehsean, abe fairy....san tai kin hong...kong hei fat cai

fobs... I noticed that too. maybe the last picture shows the interior of an MPV euro R hehe...

sato... i think u need to look at the sky in PG la for that frontier. never heard anyone received frontier from the sky in ipoh before :)

guys... happy new year... semoga prosperous... prosperity burger sudah makan ke belum?

that SV4... euro R seats tu... ptuuiii

ya la abe fobs....but if u look at other pictures, actually the car installed CL1 recaro la. the seat picture should lain punya kereta....

abe fobs, abe ehsean, abe fairy....san tai kin hong...kong hei fat cai

Kong hei fat choi .... johor hokkien
Kong hei fai chai ..... KL cantonese

kongsi kongsi!!! pakau......hehehe

Gong Xi Fa Cai .... :adore: "This is rated the Best CF4 / CL1 website in the world"
also welcoming other cars such as DB8.....(kang terasa lak nksc)

....weh nksc, ur car still in stended gaban like that ka?
btw, today operate my car. changed my stereo from stupid brandless dvd player to addvest cd/md player......(but cd cannot be insert to deck....wtf sungguh)..while changing it, time tu la had to go to office take fm booster..out again to buy mee, kuew tiau, taugeh...out again brought father to clinic, out again to bought ayam etc:banghead:...at last siap gak hohoho:biggrin: