mods on Accord CF4

thanks for the advice..
just called a tuner shop just now, need to install adjustable fuel regulator, then get it dyno-tuned, the tuner said it will be fine.

Bump: the engine runs on a low boost, probably around 0.62 bar, the rev and top speed limiter still runs as standard as i worried if i get it modified, then it will tarnish the engine

thx fobs... the SM4 was the first accord I admire. really nice... sleek... then the SV4... a bit bulky didn't like it much at first... but CF4 is ze best :)

thatz y i dun hv sv4,...
but sv4 if groomed up,.. also best mahhh,...

mugen front chun bestest

thanks for the advice..
just called a tuner shop just now, need to install adjustable fuel regulator, then get it dyno-tuned, the tuner said it will be fine.

Bump: the engine runs on a low boost, probably around 0.62 bar, the rev and top speed limiter still runs as standard as i worried if i get it modified, then it will tarnish the engine

a must, to be bypassed,...
else, a f20b turbo will get makan by a vios,...

hahhahaaaa!!!

anyone looking for dc5 stock rim?cw color, but can say alot scratches, if anyone interested let me know,thx

banyak juai barang bang:smokin:.....any barang baik can sell to me?
how about ur "fren CL7" broken case?

got to work on Saturday..CANT JOIN TT:bawling::banghead:
i thought onli bangla works on saturday..huhu
but surely i'm wrong ..hahahah:biggrin:

bertam....the one u jaja at opis ler. aja had bought....

that minnyakhijau sayer tu kaaa?
huhu from my experience,long distance can see big difference...
but for city driving..not much difference:driver:...

anyone looking for dc5 stock rim?cw color, but can say alot scratches, if anyone interested let me know,thx
hasukyo...?is it really u or nksc mistakenly forgot to log out ur id....

i also work saturday, i am nksc, hasukyo is driving sir-g teggy, dc5 rim is 4lug 100pcd, sato is working in bulet, we are all in matrix, volvo is using h22aR, h22aR is diesel powered 1001bhp, topspeed is 423km/h, turbo is waterless like volksracing and volkswagon and volks emotion and volks hauten.

:sleep:

its nice meeting up you guys at TT....i'm lchee's friend.... :)

hehehe. nice meet u too.

BTW, today's attendance quite good 1:

1. Cat77
2. 5efte
3. Ziddiq
4. Me
5. Fairy
6. Fairy' friend - Prelude
7. Fairy' friend - SV4-1
8. Fairy' friend - SV4-2
9. Lychee
10. Spyslders
11. Awie
12. Haniff
13. Putih semua + brother

apo khabar bertamboy aka mado, hasukyo la nih, die shift siang, aku shift mlm.
btw, i'm selling off my dc5 rim for 1.7k

Bump: rim saiz 17 7jj pcd 114.3 5 holes, offset 60

hehehe. nice meet u too.

BTW, today's attendance quite good 1:

1. Cat77
2. 5efte
3. Ziddiq
4. Me
5. Fairy
6. Fairy' friend - Prelude
7. Fairy' friend - SV4-1
8. Fairy' friend - SV4-2
9. Lychee
10. Spyslders
11. Awie
12. Haniff
13. Putih semua + brother

whoa,... fairy terus cakap, terus appear,...
lychee already bought cf4 or not?
and cat77 the guy last time we met at nasi lemak duno what at puchong,.. buy already or not cf4?

so turbo vs n/a, watz the result(s)?

fobs... the bootlid got different ke compared to the FL SM4 bootlid?

longkang... got atas n bawah one.

awek tak pakai kotang??? 5efte... where where? take pictures hehe

atas longkang..bawah parit