mods on Accord CF4

today went jalan jalan on island,...
using sm4, coz the nemo is phohibited from going on the ferry.

went to gurney plazza,... saw this white car,... i parked opposite,...
if i'm not mistaken, this is the 1st time i see this fella,...

i sms-ed danny, he says tis fella is one of the pioneers during 1999/2000 when the very few cf4s were brought to penang.

got ATR sticker at the rear,... hmmmm,...

Photo-0196.jpg

Photo-0195a.jpg

last time saw a VTS, also white,... so i conclude that there are two more unknown white cf4 on penang island.

he looks almost exactly what my nemo looked like when i bought it,... only i had the door visors and 17" TMW rims,...

same modulo kit,... all around!

Latest news for us.

Hondata S200 for vtec. Slicely used only. In great condition. All B, D & H series Vtec cars can use it, even Vtec turbo as well.

The s200 system has the following features:

Speed limiter removed (if applicable).
Tunable fuel and ignition tables.
Expanded fuel & ignition tables for boost.
Expanded rpm fuel & ignition tables.
A/C cutout.
Shift light.
VTEC control.
Adjustable rev limiter.
Launch control.
Full throttle shift.
Nitrous Control
Datalogging with HondaLogger software.
ROM Editor tuning software.

Latest news for us.

Hondata S200 for vtec. Slicely used only. In great condition. All B, D & H series Vtec cars can use it, even Vtec turbo as well.

The s200 system has the following features:

Speed limiter removed (if applicable).
Tunable fuel and ignition tables.
Expanded fuel & ignition tables for boost.
Expanded rpm fuel & ignition tables.
A/C cutout.
Shift light.
VTEC control.
Adjustable rev limiter.
Launch control.
Full throttle shift.
Nitrous Control
Datalogging with HondaLogger software.
ROM Editor tuning software.

F series tak boleh? :nurse::nurse::nurse:

fobs... i thot danny has two CF4... an SiR and a VTS... not the case kah? or did i misunderstand something??? pening...

i'm wondering why nemo is prohibited on the ferry? u r afraid that it might jump off the deck and then you would be off in a 'finding nemo' quest?

5efte now using hondata... fuh elite

got some interesting CL1 parts for sale in SG

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=156638&highlight=

fobs... i thot danny has two CF4... an SiR and a VTS... not the case kah? or did i misunderstand something??? pening...

i'm wondering why nemo is prohibited on the ferry? u r afraid that it might jump off the deck and then you would be off in a 'finding nemo' quest?

no lahhh,... the VTS also last time a relative one,...
sold,... now in the hands of bro suah,...

nemo too low,... ferry (entering and exitting) got BIG problem,...

abe faisal, can get this for me?

9. CF4/CL1 SPOON wide angle anti-glare blue replacement mirrors (New) $50

Hey amdfaisal,

11. Feels CL1 Cat bypass test pipe $80 ....this is what ? Can u ask this for me ?

Hey amdfaisal,

11. Feels CL1 Cat bypass test pipe $80 ....this is what ? Can u ask this for me ?

like ur catcon got hi-cholesterol, them sumbat,... so u remove and replace with this bypass,...

something like a center bullet i think.

like ur catcon got hi-cholesterol, them sumbat,... so u remove and replace with this bypass,...

something like a center bullet i think.

Ohh....i wonder if i replace this one.....there will have no sound ? Coz now ar...my ori cat been made direct flow la.....kasi cucuk..hehehe....but when rev ar...got something like air sound la...weird.... even outside car...hear...weird sound also la

i'll send some PM to the guy...

weih fobs... danny's wife not using VTS meh? i think he bought my door panels for his wife's car or was it for spare as i was selling them dirt cheap... demn... my memory... apa ni?

i'll send some PM to the guy...

weih fobs... danny's wife not using VTS meh? i think he bought my door panels for his wife's car or was it for spare as i was selling them dirt cheap... demn... my memory... apa ni?

nvm,... we pening togedder gedder with cat and fairy

Another topic ar....

The 5th generation Accord, CD....if it's a vtec, does the engine cover comes with vtec wordings ar ? It should have rite ??

Yesterday i went to see my uncle who juz bought the CD5....and he let me test drive...coz he complaints about the steering...seems very light.....so i drove it out alone...never seen the engine also...

I thought got vtec la....straight away....press to the max......the rpm....seems responded quite slow la...then.....above 5k rpm...the engine doesn't seems to like to rev higher....but still slowly crawl up....something fishy already.....above 6k rpm.....no vtec engage yet...weird.....so gave up the test.....but the steering really seems light...

Upon arriving back......i stopped the car....open the bonnet....the engine only shows....16 valve honda....that's all woo.....so it's not vtec rite ? Check the rim......maybe it's juz 15" with almost baldy tyres......made it seems light....dunno about the steering.....

But the engine...year 95 onwards....the newer batch la....with square rear lights one.....does it comes with 2 diff engine ? Rear is disc brakes though.... i think my uncle was conned of the vtec thing.......

I told my uncle that the car is not vtec......asked him to test drive mine instead..hehehe... told him to rev up to 7k rpm..... i didn't sit beside him....let him drive alone....after he finished the test....he / me didn't mention the vtec anymore.....something gone wrong....his CD5 not vtec....and yet he paid RM20k......

Yeah hondata....rare item but here people usually preffered VAFC & SAFC
Nice item for Honda using OBD2. No need to upgrade the chip!

Another topic ar....

The 5th generation Accord, CD....if it's a vtec, does the engine cover comes with vtec wordings ar ? It should have rite ??

Yesterday i went to see my uncle who juz bought the CD5....and he let me test drive...coz he complaints about the steering...seems very light.....so i drove it out alone...never seen the engine also...

I thought got vtec la....straight away....press to the max......the rpm....seems responded quite slow la...then.....above 5k rpm...the engine doesn't seems to like to rev higher....but still slowly crawl up....something fishy already.....above 6k rpm.....no vtec engage yet...weird.....so gave up the test.....but the steering really seems light...

Upon arriving back......i stopped the car....open the bonnet....the engine only shows....16 valve honda....that's all woo.....so it's not vtec rite ? Check the rim......maybe it's juz 15" with almost baldy tyres......made it seems light....dunno about the steering.....

But the engine...year 95 onwards....the newer batch la....with square rear lights one.....does it comes with 2 diff engine ? Rear is disc brakes though.... i think my uncle was conned of the vtec thing.......

I told my uncle that the car is not vtec......asked him to test drive mine instead..hehehe... told him to rev up to 7k rpm..... i didn't sit beside him....let him drive alone....after he finished the test....he / me didn't mention the vtec anymore.....something gone wrong....his CD5 not vtec....and yet he paid RM20k......

no vtec,...

vtec valve cover should have the words VTEC, almost similar to the f20b dohc.

anyway, the sohc vtec wont give u the "pull" or the roar,... itz for a bit of power, and fuel economy,...

sometimes the valvecover does not indicate the engine has VTAK or not... this is the case for EK3 Vi is i'm not mistaken... not sure for accord though...

weih... kitzmet... u r already in mesia or still in SG? u jadi or not kambing to shah alam den go to PG

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Monday/Mutakhir/20081117175713/Article/index_html

Petrol price reduce RM0.15 by esok. Price now RM2.00/litre.

Still mahal:mad::mad::mad: (...untuk kaki2 merempit)

Whoever buncit....beware !!!

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Monday/Dunia/20081117010139/Article/index_html

RM2... still mahal... if RM1.50 then orait hehe... demn boring nowadays... in opis got nothing to do. boss pun tarak har har har