mods on Accord CF4

jester,
but becoz of those bright lights i always got hi-beam from other cars... driving side by side w/ GC8 makes my car feel tiny winy slow...

frankie,
need favor la.. can u measure your rims thickness, all 4 rims as a double check before skimming my rims.. just to make sure your previous rims was offset +45.

aiya bro. those ppl hi beam at u to say "I like your hid" la

and how can u say your car feels slow whn it's already side by side with the gc8?

the gc8 tu bising je lebih

jester,
but becoz of those bright lights i always got hi-beam from other cars... driving side by side w/ GC8 makes my car feel tiny winy slow...

frankie,
need favor la.. can u measure your rims thickness, all 4 rims as a double check before skimming my rims.. just to make sure your previous rims was offset +45.

How much would it cost for skimming the rims? The last time I check, it's doable but not recommended. :hmmmm2:

jester,

frankie,

how measure the width of the rims??? should be 7.5 inches,... as indicated by the floated up numbers at the back of the rims,... and mine also written 45,... so should be ori 45mm offset,...

u lowered ur car already or not? tell u wat, u lower 1st, then see where ur tyres are,... maybe dun even need to skim,... hehe,... the offset sifu like faisal can elaborate further,... just mention advan TC 17",... tyre size 215/45,... and they got instant formula to count for u,... plus also maybe a simulation to show u the movements, inertia, torque, kilogrammes, catties, newton, issac, beethoven, MLTR,... etc,... :burnout: :stupid:

he thing that i need measurement is sot measurmething like tis la.. can la k... juse 4 of them k... just to double chk..

oh,... measure that,... can no prob,...
i thought measure the edge of the rims' width.

okok,...

http://img258.imageshack.us/img258/534/p71700051alk9.jpg

a picture shows it all,...
urs look like 55mm eh? if mine is 52 since i cant see the rounded edge readings properly,... then correctlah, the japanese skimmed off 3mm already

any bro here still have granpire's phone number? tried to call but 61369778 already not in service.

call d boss directly. collin 0123159994. he will ask u "who is dis?" whn he answers d fon so don't be taken aback

triptronic gearbox,... error code 23,... any1 know how to decipher???
bien's kawan asking,... all da way from jamaica,...

anybody got the full list of error codes for ecu and tcu???
can post here if got?

sign to change aarrruuu...

H22A kena tapau, of course la kot. Maybe if play 600m or more, maybe H22A got chance cause 2.2 vs 1.5! Anyway, all depends also la. Di salah satu tangan yang sebelah lagi (on the other hand), few test with few converted turbo cars proved otherwise.

Guys,

Sapa2 going for TT this friday night?. I'm off la kot. Nak balik kampung. Durian fruits season now!! kekeke

can post here if got?

Don't worry. Sifu Faizal will do the net search later!!

H22A kena tapau, of course la kot. Maybe if play 600m or more, maybe H22A got chance cause 2.2 vs 1.5! Anyway, all depends also la. Di salah satu tangan yang sebelah lagi (on the other hand), few test with few converted turbo cars proved otherwise.

Guys,

Sapa2 going for TT this friday night?. I'm off la kot. Nak balik kampung. Durian fruits season now!! kekeke

if jockey is aja,... sure the h22a can tapao the turbo(s),... hehe,...

Don't worry. Sifu Faizal will do the net search later!!

sifu faisal a few days no see already,... oversea kotttt,...

Gearbox problem...hmm.....

time to convert to manual...hahaha....

Guys, what to service for 100k ? My car almost reach 100k.....

Gearbox problem...hmm.....

time to convert to manual...hahaha....

Guys, what to service for 100k ? My car almost reach 100k.....

not gb problem,... itz saying that that is a SiR triptronic,... should be f20b or maybe h23a,... i think f20b lahhh, cf4,...

throwing code 23,... for ecu or tcu,...
nvm,... if can help, we help,... if tak boleh, what to do?

100k,... hmmmm,... i heard the steering rack for eps,... can tahan 100k only,... but mine 150k still ok,... u can diagnose urself,... if u turn the eps +/-,... the steering turn a lot,... gonna konk already,... once konk,... u wont be able to do good tyre alignment,... sure makan tayar.

buy at hc shop,... nego nego 300 or 400 can get.

sato, ur cf4 should be tiptop with so much chassis strengthening items,... should be no major thingy even for 100k service,...