mods on Accord CF4

Sato said:
Juz sent my car to service centre.....

When i asked them to tune up my car...they said they dun do tune up.....the car will tune up itself.......and i gone blank !

Wonder how they going to fix my car !!!

I think like that the pomen the one who need to eb tuned!!

maybe the pomen looked at sato's car and impressed that it has EPS TCS an everything and assumed that the car is intelligent enuf to auto tune hahah

Saw a cf4 Sir Blue top halfcut 2day forsale at RM4800, conditon looks ok.

Actually there a quite few numbers of CF4 F20B Blue cover laying among kedai potongs. It seems like it's really low-low in demand, i guess

I think the majority of CF4s here are SiR... Most SiR owners dowan to upgrade la i think. Those with VTS CF4 like me want to upgrade but there are only a handful of VTS owners

The best way if someone could explore into an experiment whereby F20B DOHC Vtec Blue cover engine to be kahwin'ed with F20A manual tranny gearbox...which most likely can be done. Additional things required is the DIY wiring and ..go.

Would love to see the perfomance in real life!!. Anyone dare to try??

CF4 F20B DOHC not soo popular cause due to its' frangile tiptronic gearbox. Successful & worthful manual tranny conversion would resulted to re-demanding of this engine model. Hope so.

pelik lak kaler lain kat ZTH ni...

anyway... the best upgrade in terms of performance for CF4 is still the euro R engine la kot. then the SiR-T engine la...

a bit interested to experiment with F20B tiptronic + manual GB from local accords but a bit risky la i think... better get the whole package la kot.

amdfaisal said:
pelik lak kaler lain kat ZTH ni...

anyway... the best upgrade in terms of performance for CF4 is still the euro R engine la kot. then the SiR-T engine la...

a bit interested to experiment with F20B tiptronic + manual GB from local accords but a bit risky la i think... better get the whole package la kot.

yer la. Not really worthful cause it involved a lot of $$$. Better buy CL1 halfcut then

Kaler diarog dah tukar..pelik sikit

Aja,

Did anyone contact u about the car front bonnet ? I saw a topic in Looking For...there's a guy wanna get CF4 front bonnet......if u still got...hehee

Sato said:
Aja,

Did anyone contact u about the car front bonnet ? I saw a topic in Looking For...there's a guy wanna get CF4 front bonnet......if u still got...hehee

Got. Actually he is not from local. hehehehe

amdfaisal said:
so the front bonnet is still for sale la aja... hard to sell la these CF4 parts

hehehehe. The only problem about the front bonet is the size. Have to fine a lorry or something to it it back..donno courier service can deliver the thing or not. Other parts should be fine, now just pending money TT etc.

About the parts for sale, not that hard la..as for me rather keep them as a stock. But if ada people want to buy, just sell la.

Guys,

My Momo Euro R steering now up for sale....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=93647

whoever want, can pm me the price.

amdfaisal said:
house clearing time... sell it to anis bro...

kekekeke. This one car clearance, not house :shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

if no one wants... can keep as spare la... anyway... here driving wira... ok gak... still can do wheel spin heheh just like euro R