RM3k is not expensive arr??? waaa kaya la you... 2nd hand rims la then ASAHI only la not advan ka enkei ka etc. OEM rims only la... so for me not really justified la kot. dono la...
amdfaisal said:mmg nk angkat rim EP3 tp takde sapa nk jual dgn harga RM2k kebawah. aritu ada mamat ni offer RM3k tanpa tayar... mak aih... mahai mahai
berat rim ep3 tatau la... tp rim DC5 berat la siol...
amdfaisal said:sato,
offset +55 is ok la for CF4. the oem rims for CF4 and CL1 are with an offset of +55. dono la who the manufacturer is for that NSX rims... but sure is rare and sure is cun but price wise... mak aih... with 5k... can buy food for the whole family for months la... heheh...
5efte... klu ada nampak rim ep3 bole sound aku le...
5efte said:Tak per, kita cari perlahan2 rim ep3 tu. mesti ada punyer. Agen2 runner akan inform ASAP!
jester said:good spec, so you can advertise it for rm95k.
sell it at rm90k at the lowest if you have to.
jester said:good spec, so you can advertise it for rm95k.
sell it at rm90k at the lowest if you have to.
amdfaisal said:so... what is happening now to sadelix's car??? old engine taken out oredy?