mods on Accord CF4

yup....change to thai made 1st.kalu x puas hati, later u change ori asahi japan...

Sato ... eventhough I'm Ek user .. but last month I change my ody front windscreen due to long crack. Try call this person, friend of mine oso ... he can source and bought ori JDM and JDM aftermarket parts since his have chop shop and spare part shop.

Look for Ujang - 019-3305457 (Asmaa Auto) if cannot get the line ... can go to his shop somewhere Sg Plong area. BTW, I made an order for my Ody windscreen and get the windscreen within 3 weeks

me oso using thai made only..tadak pitis daa buy original asahi.....

fuyoo abo fobs..kayo punya org....libu2...

No worries ..... I have ex stock JDM front windscreen Asahi DOT 2 just perfect for CF4ians and CL1 ians. Rare item Bai. (Jannah tagline)

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:36 PM ----------

sato... yes you can have the ASAHI DOT-20 made in tokyo windscreen. last we checked... it could set you back RM3800...

so the solution... get a windscreen coverage amounting to RM400... then whack kaw your windscreen and then change to ori asahi... ngam... the thai-made windscreen will set you back only RM800++ inclusive of installation

Pay a windscreen coverage rm300 can cover within rm2000. Balance u can rebate cash from workshop if u install Siam/China windscreen.

aiyah you people... still playing with honda ka? people now want to play with proton EMAS la... baru la up-to-date hehe

just admit la that u still miss ur honda a lot....hehe

btw, u should have changed ur avatar la bro

Thanks bros for all the info ~Got to check my insurance policy now !Proton Emas.....powerful neh ~ 18" wheels....

No worries ..... I have ex stock JDM front windscreen Asahi DOT 2 just perfect for CF4ians and CL1 ians. Rare item Bai. (Jannah tagline)

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:36 PM ----------

Pay a windscreen coverage rm300 can cover within rm2000. Balance u can rebate cash from workshop if u install Siam/China windscreen.

yeahhhhhhhh......rare item.......hehehehehehe

mr pilot ka????......

yup..tau pun..hehehe.later we arrange TT at KL with him..i think abe aja know him oso...betul x???keta dah dpt...he want change timing belt complete n oso tgh mencari door visor torneo...sapa ade spare????:wavey:

abe cat22...my car oso complete install the lamp...later i post the foto...heheh...mcm baru...tq abe.....

Guys,

One of our friend here just bought blue CL7R......jeng jeng jeng...

yup..tau pun..hehehe.later we arrange TT at KL with him..i think abe aja know him oso...betul x???keta dah dpt...he want change timing belt complete n oso tgh mencari door visor torneo...sapa ade spare????:wavey:

abe cat22...my car oso complete install the lamp...later i post the foto...heheh...mcm baru...tq abe.....

abe jo did called me for the door visor........ lin hup seng qouted RM 800++ for brand new.......hehehehehe......later i try to cari at chop shop......

abe dolah got 2nd hand windscreen? fuyooo!!!

Door visor torneo and accord not the same ???

RM800 seems abit harsh la....last time i bought brand new from hk also no need RM500 la

Door visor torneo and accord not the same ???

RM800 seems abit harsh la....last time i bought brand new from hk also no need RM500 la

hong kong mali and nippon mali not same maaaa........olirinal JDM.....hehehehehehe.......maybe due to current currency exchange kot.........

Hong kong mali...but still the stock was from nippon ma.....i checked my record la....with the custom clearance letter so on.....coz last time i ordered with the titanium plate also.....all together only RM850 ~

JDM's JDM bor.....maybe the nippon currency now sudah naik.....hehehee....who knows ~ Air fuel also naik.....

Would u guys think tein monoflex that comes with edfc (used la) with a selling price of RM3500 cheap ? My tein super street is really really in bad condition now !