mods on Accord CF4

While i was in thailand - hat yai...saw many civic 8th gen already on the street ar....so nice.....

mostly 2.0 ltrs model.....then i saw this accord....3.0 ltrs......pearl white color paint....which is the factory color....nice also...how come malaysia dun have white color accord one ?

But anyway....what i wanna ask is....do ppl drive their car to thailand and change the rims there ? Wonder if cross border....custom will notice or not ler ????

doubt next week ur car will be done up la..but akai already taken out most parts of the car...like the mirrors that u've fitted hahaha...and body kits...

suggest u come back next week liao then only see more changes...:)

yess there are rims that can fit 4 & 5 holes...but usually tehre is a cap covering the lugs la..but OLD skool rims...especially from WORK

yess think Honda malaysia does bring in white accord...

if u change rims in thai... just splash muddy water on those shiny rims... they will sure look older that they really are.

i'll be back on 2 march. he said 10 days to repaint the whole car and normally the car will be ready when on that date. hope i can get my car then otherwise i'll be carless :O

Or you can also scrash the rim with your screw driver :)

amdfaisal, don't forget to post your ride new look!

i'll post some pics but still not good la since thirs brake lite gone and then 15" rims only.

anyway jester this is the address of sun fuji that ur talking about rite

14. SUNFUJI AUTO PARTS SDN BHD ** Updated 30-08-05
Lot 43421-A, Jln Bukit Kemuning
Elite Industrial Park
Seksyen 33, 40460 Shah Alam
Selangor DE
Tel :- 03-5122 5555, 012 205 1253 (Chew)

thx to aja who posted a list full of kedai potong

i'll be back from kuching on 2006/03/02 thursday. so wat about saturday 2006/03/04 or sunday 2006/03/05?

If u go with me then there will be 2 champ white CF4s tailing eachother on the hiway... cool... heheh but don't go too fast mine is a SOHC VTEC only.

anybody else want to go?

amdfaisal said:
i'll be back from kuching on 2006/03/02 thursday. so wat about saturday 2006/03/04 or sunday 2006/03/05?

If u go with me then there will be 2 champ white CF4s tailing eachother on the hiway... cool... heheh but don't go too fast mine is a SOHC VTEC only.

anybody else want to go?

Can la, I also want to follow!!. After that can teh tarik session also!!.

if i still have my car la........ha ha ha

aja and all others are also invited to join

Bad news....

Wangan said can't source that rims for me....too rare....

Then the ipoh tyres shop also said tried to call some KL shops....they dun have those spec rims......mostly +38, +40 and +42 offset....

Juz now called SS racing....also dun have...have to wait till march or april....

sato,

i think it's no use searching for rims offset +50 for 4 holes PCD 114.3. Must convert to 5 lug knuckles la like this. New rims from yokohama for an offset that big come with 5 holes

got someone pay deposit already.

now waiting for his loan to approve.

hopefully everything turns out well

see how it goes

jester said:
got someone pay deposit already.

now waiting for his loan to approve.

hopefully everything turns out well

see how it goes

So, berapa sell?. Hopefully after this, can ask the guy come & join us la here!!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile: