mods on Accord CF4

too bad the iranian embassy don't use skylines and evos.

if the do............................................he he he he

Happy hoilidays to all CF-ian.

NOw all place and hway traffic heavy. Gila betul!!

Happy CNY to all Malaysians.

I got my Mugen front Grille and eyelids :D

old http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/2140000-2140999/2140778_5_full.jpg

new http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/2140000-2140999/2140778_4_full.jpg

jester said:
wow bro.

are they ori?

how much?

yeah.. looks freaking nasty eh?

we got a mould of an original Mugen one and did this one up in fibreglass at a friends place. so its a DIY Mugen copy :devil_smile:

Spray painted with Matt black and sanded and then re-sprayed again. not sure if I want to clear coat the thing or leave it matt black.

Might get a Cusco front and rear strut brace but it'll cost a BOMB! :shocked:

total cost was about RM350.

lidistick said:
I'll get a proper Euro R
maybe a CL7 in time to come :)

Welcome to Euro R world.!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: kekekekkeke

Sato said:
Really like the Mugen kits....but the $$$ really a limitation to me....

How come u know the iran embassy is releasing their cars ? Last time i bought mine...they said that becoz the ambassador is leaving malaysia, that's y wanna sell their car.....now what ?

I think i still got 1 year to go b4 i can sell my car......the vehicle card stated with condition where i can't sell my car within 3 years....special condition la.

yo sato... this time it's not the ambassador but one of the high ranking officials la. mine was used by the attache. anyway i still keep the number of the guy that was a friend of the guy who sold me the car (quite pusing2 my sentence here)

i smsed him to know when his car will be on sale and he responded :regular_smile:

mine also 3 years but starting from the day the iranian got it registered here. so those 3 years have passed oredy and i can sell my car now if i want to. I think it's the same case for you sato. just check your geran

lidistick said:
I'll get a proper Euro R
maybe a CL7 in time to come :)

CL7 nyam nyam... and then there is the CL9... also nyam nyam... K20A auto... for those who cannot drive manual cars heheh

CL9 is not a Euro R.
its a K24A with 205ps. Not a bad car here in NZ. comes with a 6-speed tranny and 17" wheels. plenty of torque for city driving.

I am considering getting either the CL7 or the updated CL9 (aka JDM Accord Type S) but kena cari makan first; especially since roti canai here is RM13 for one :pengsan:

you won't go wrong with a cl7 la bro.

if roti canai is rm13 over there then you know what to do bro..........

bukak kedai mamak la.............ha ha ha ha

you'll be driving a veyron in no time

Any chance Honda Malaysia going to bring in the real Honda Accord instead of Honda Inspire?

Lidistick, nice ride you have there! How much is CL7 in NZ?

the CL7 is not sold in NZ by Honda NZ. but we can import cars from Japan.

For about RM80K you can get a CL7.
http://tcimages.net/DisplayImage.aspx?PD=8367133&S=ISS this is going for NZD32,500.

http://www.trademe.co.nz/Trade-Me-Motors/Cars/Honda/auction-46387856.htm and this is for $35K.

going to test drive a CL1 now :D

waaa manyak syiok in NZ... cam import car like dat ka. in maresia must get AP etc. kacau betul. if u can get a CL7 go for it man... or if ur a tech junkie... honda legend man got infra red sensor summore nyam nyam

lidistick said:
the CL7 is not sold in NZ by Honda NZ. but we can import cars from Japan.

For about RM80K you can get a CL7.
http://tcimages.net/DisplayImage.aspx?PD=8367133&S=ISS this is going for NZD32,500.

http://www.trademe.co.nz/Trade-Me-Motors/Cars/Honda/auction-46387856.htm and this is for $35K.

going to test drive a CL1 now :D

Lucky you man! Go get CL7 then!

amdfaisal, I heard no more AP for Honda :(

AP for honda only for certain co only if not mistaken. or if ur a foreign ambassador then u can even bring a pontiac, cadillac etc

the CL1 is a fantastic car. drove one with a Kakimoto exhaust.
they want $21K which I think is too much for a 2000 Euro R done 62K kms.

will keep looking.

aiya.......what for bring in left hand drive cars la?

difficult to pay toll and parking at the booth