mods on Accord CF4

amdfaisal said:
the more i look at the torneo front end th more i want to convert to torneo.... aahhhhhh must get over this feeling arrgghhhh....

anyway the CL1 halfcut is still available for those with deep pockets hahha. just check out the first page of 'honda'

Fast, fast. Later can join me!! kekekeke

p/s : I noticed the price keep reducing. Still can nego la, i think

enough talk online.

let's tt this weekend

last to arrive pay for our teh sarbat :tee: :biggrin: :biggrin:

jester said:
enough talk online.

let's tt this weekend

last to arrive pay for our teh sarbat :tee: :biggrin: :biggrin:

ok let's TT this weekend... prepferably sunday since i will only return from kuching saturday afternoon.

sunday... where :) if go to sepang can test aja's car on track hahaha

amdfaisal said:
ok let's TT this weekend... prepferably sunday since i will only return from kuching saturday afternoon.

sunday... where :) if go to sepang can test aja's car on track hahaha

Can test my car, no problem. kekekeke But this week kat LPT la, cause i'm going back t Pahang la this week, in conjunction with Selangor Monday off.(birthday sultan selangor)

aja said:
Can test my car, no problem. kekekeke But this week kat LPT la, cause i'm going back t Pahang la this week, in conjunction with Selangor Monday off.(birthday sultan selangor)

so testing ur car in LPT eh... do tell us the outcome of that denso plugs on hiways. be careful though... lot's of stray lembu on that hiway. My friend's civic RS hit one a few months back :)

amdfaisal said:
so testing ur car in LPT eh... do tell us the outcome of that denso plugs on hiways. be careful though... lot's of stray lembu on that hiway. My friend's civic RS hit one a few months back :)

Now all lembu gone for brain-storming course or hiding. Raya Korban coming!!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

The bid close around 24000yen..plus postage charge maybe 6000 yen.

So, total maybe around 30,000yen=RM1k ++

Even in auction,very hard to find people selling euro-r stuff..

30k yen = 944.553 if declare that price have to pay RM 400 to kastam. if declare RM500 have to pay RM 200. do u have friend going back to mesia?

here euro R bumpers + grill + lites + bonnet including spoiler + skirting + fender = RM4600. i think it's quite cheap la front bumper + rear lip plus side skirting + grill = RM1.4k.

there is 1 accord CL1 euro-R front grill in the auction..starting price

5000yen..

yup... auction and it's too far away. so have to settle for 'maresia no bampa'. I'm actually trying to find time to go to grandpire. i have been in PJ from the beginning of the week but no chance to ular. ceh

amdfaisal said:
yup... auction and it's too far away. so have to settle for 'maresia no bampa'. I'm actually trying to find time to go to grandpire. i have been in PJ from the beginning of the week but no chance to ular. ceh

Actually where is Granpire?. kekekkeke, sounds like grandfather jer !!!