Reply to thread

Hi im back.

So, this topic is can say my fav topic. Stuff that dont work for modern EFi (injection engine) where the car is relatively new (5-6 yrs) for the purpose of increase power/torque.

1. Stromberg

2. Air bleeders (microcompressor, surbo, jubo etc)

3. Superione and magic K2N stone

4. Spark plugs (if ur engine parts are all stock).

5. VS

6. GC

Dun belip me, go ahead and buy and feel powah of placebo effect. Booyakaza!

---------- Post added at 05:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:13 PM ----------

I knew about this like 4-5 years ago already. That's why i never change my stock plug cable. stock one works the best. Nology is a scam really. Build so much hype. And people bought it based on that. Dynos tests were rigged. Heck, even putting VS can be shown to increase 10% power using dynos.. go figure.

Nology is particularly crap, because they added the grounding lines. That ground just depletes spark energy direct to car body and make less spark energy transfered to the spark plugs.

A good spark plug cable is the one with best material for the insulation, and that it delivers enough energy to spark a plug, and at the same time is equipped with the best EMI suppresion construction.