Mloc - track day pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
When can post the pictures...??? plus video as well...:biggrin:

Bump: When can post the pictures...??? plus video as well...:biggrin:

bro, dun hv time to do it la....mayb if we hv time to yam cha, i'll show u the pciture, can rr?

:creep:

Zam, meet kojai at Falken Tmn Merdeka change all new 4 tyres...akibat sepang hari tu hehehehe

Bro.. koyak oooo... licin giler...
Tomorrow night... sepang drag battle, jom...

Bump: Bro.. koyak oooo... licin giler...
Tomorrow night... sepang drag battle, jom...

Finally, would like to share some photos....even its already "basi"..hehehe

http://s693.photobucket.com/albums/vv296/ejump_evo76/MLOC%20SePanG%20TrACk%20Day/

do visit that link k....

cheerssss..!! :proud:

hi Ejump.evo, nice pics.

Thanks for the sharing. Btw, I've updated our main http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com/html/gallery.htmlas well as our forum listing gallery to reflect the recent photos in Sepang.

Note: I'll add some of ejump.evo pics into the official pictures link once I have the time, if that's ok with you.

Last edited by a moderator:
hi Ejump.evo, nice pics.

Thanks for the sharing. Btw, I've updated our main http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com/html/gallery.htmlas well as our forum listing gallery to reflect the recent photos in Sepang.

Note: I'll add some of ejump.evo pics into the official pictures link once I have the time, if that's ok with you.

yo bro...go ahead..by all means :proud:

I am in the group la bro...just trying to spice things up...trackday just for us..mloc or evos heheh

need to know if you guys are willing to pay rm400-450 for track day.. coz SIC prices are crazy now adays for car clubs