Mivec Club

Oi!! Don't come with TAXI...come with your MONSTER...vroom vroom...

lekalo said:
Ye la.. ye la.. I will attend I guess. Sory, very the busy now like $hit! But yeah.. I suppse I can go. Straight from work or something. Saifz? Hartamas? 10:00p.m. eh?

HOKEH!!!

Inventor ® said:
Oi!! Don't come with TAXI...come with your MONSTER...vroom vroom...

ngahghahaha! Sowry, my one no vroom vroom.. more like some bunyi cacat "weeek.."

Originally Posted by Henryfong
that many member demand to have another TT session ...
so i organizing another TT on this coming Friday ....

Date : 22nd July 2005
Time : 10pm

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon
2. CheeKoon (Mivec99)
3. Yap (02100)
4. Ming
5. Speedking
6. Inventor® (Please don't rain)
7. lekalo (MUST attend as per requested by yourself for 22/7 TT
8. MonsterTacho ( a bit late )
9. Steven7810
10. Adrenalin Rush
11. HyperRevved6313
12. ZeNeGeR

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Lekalo when u finish run-in ur mechine ? Really wanna c how fast izit leh

Soon la bro. don't be shocked at the machine's performance ok? :D It's very slow! You will say "Oh, no wonder.. MAIVEK, not MIVEC.." :D

lekalo said:
Soon la bro. don't be shocked at the machine's performance ok? :D It's very slow! You will say "Oh, no wonder.. MAIVEK, not MIVEC.." :D

Aiyoh ask u for a friendly test also u reject . Really wanna c de difference between with my car and a monster mah . :D haha cute name Maivek :D

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Aiyoh ask u for a friendly test also u reject . Really wanna c de difference between with my car and a monster mah . :D haha cute name Maivek :D

yaaaa.. but its not a monster la guys. same like any others. actually, nothing much to shout abt wor. I think it'll be slightly better (response / power) once the xhos has been upgraded. now very teruk la.

inventor>
haha! this morning I was abt to take our family Saga Megavalve, but then remembered yr comment.. wah, scared kena whack so took out my kereta kenit instead..
WOI, who to contact la.. call henry @ ahLoon ah?

lekalo said:
yaaaa.. but its not a monster la guys. same like any others. actually, nothing much to shout abt wor. I think it'll be slightly better (response / power) once the xhos has been upgraded. now very teruk la.

inventor>
haha! this morning I was abt to take our family Saga Megavalve, but then remembered yr comment.. wah, scared kena whack so took out my kereta kenit instead..
WOI, who to contact la.. call henry @ ahLoon ah?

Of course contact Henryfong a.k.a. Ah Loon (Maivek tai kor ma), if you need his hp no inform me I PM you or you can ask straight from him. Or my no...pm you if u need.

Hahahaha since he is so HUMBLE abt his monster ma :D eh...but lekalo, dun la really take your saga megavalve!! I wanna sit in your monster and try try ler....

speedking said:
haha :D funny

guys, relaks la...

the poor guy lekalo hasnt even finished his run in yet, exhaust a mere 2inch (really ah?).....and i sense all this pressure being built up here isnt very healthy. im sure he'll cum (rite lekalo?) and when he does then we can all can interogate him on his super mivec (hehehe...add 5 psi of pressure)

hyper: dat day at the TT in steven's corner we all saw you drag 1st gear...dem fast man

MonsterTacho said:
guys, relaks la...

the poor guy lekalo hasnt even finished his run in yet, exhaust a mere 2inch (really ah?).....and i sense all this pressure being built up here isnt very healthy. im sure he'll cum (rite lekalo?) and when he does then we can all can interogate him on his super mivec (hehehe...add 5 psi of pressure)

hyper: dat day at the TT in steven's corner we all saw you drag 1st gear...dem fast man

1st gear see fast onli .... It'll become slower & slower when reach 3rd & 4th gear .... :D Anyway ur car should be damn kau if complete mod .... Car is very light some more .... not like mine 4 door tortoise with 16" rim some more :D

MonsterTacho said:
im sure he'll cum (rite lekalo?)

lekalo, u cannot cum ar? no healthy man...fast fast go see doctor...and yes..pressure will built up very fast:D wakakakakaka jk

hmmm so wats the update ?? Lekalo coming out tonight ?? The whole mivec club member cant wait to see ur car ?? Hey if u tell us car not ready for testing is fine !! Bcos we are more interested to see the engine setup wat is inside can make it 200hp.. i am interested to hear the sound only to behonest by hearing the sound can know how fast the car can go!!

I m not trying of Threaten you or offence you, but infact everyone here do have the same feeling like me.. Why so many excuse ?? isit real there is 200hp mivec ?? Wow cant wait to see

What? 200hp mivec?

Since me and my mivec cant make it for TT, can i make a little request...

Plsss take some nice pic of this monster and post here...me want to see la...can arr... ?

mirage901 said:
What? 200hp mivec?

Since me and my mivec cant make it for TT, can i make a little request...

Plsss take some nice pic of this monster and post here...me want to see la...can arr... ?

i will sure take some photo if Lekalo car is there

ZeNeGeR said:
hmmm so wats the update ?? Lekalo coming out tonight ?? The whole mivec club member cant wait to see ur car ?? Hey if u tell us car not ready for testing is fine !! Bcos we are more interested to see the engine setup wat is inside can make it 200hp.. i am interested to hear the sound only to behonest by hearing the sound can know how fast the car can go!!

I m not trying of Threaten you or offence you, but infact everyone here do have the same feeling like me.. Why so many excuse ?? isit real there is 200hp mivec ?? Wow cant wait to see

yes...zeneger is correct...
we jsut curious...just want to see see...
no test car la bro...not trying to prove anything...
all friend friend mah...right?
pls come out tonight lekalo, tonight TT is dedicated to u wan ler...hehehe
no offence ya...

Guys....I thk lekalo is juz another happy go lucky guy juz like us, likes to joke, cheerful and fool around :D . And we are curious to see his monster. I have a feeling he is not bullshitting and no point for him to bullshit us. He gain nothing....

lekalo, I think it bcoz we are to curious....that's all. That's why there are so many comments abt your monster. Be cool, come TT, come SIC, come and be friends...after all I'm in the same scardey-cat group with you. No worries... :cool:

OH .... OH ... guy dun been like this to our Lekalo Bro .... our mivec club is very friendly and welcome all sort of member ... specially lekalo with his monster 200hp mivec there ....

Lekalo ... pls join the TT .. i was a mechanic and i also curious to know how was a 200bhp
mivec sound like .... from hearing the sound oredi can know the engine perform .... Do u guy agree with what i said ...?????