Mivec Club

Henryfong said:
Pls be mature a bit lar .... go and check ur car ... maybe the radiator condition is 60% choked .... and check ur water pump ....

u must always check the condition of the car b4 u go for any open track or long distance run ...

Hei ... Yap and kwai .. Y didnt call me ler ... I want to go ler ..

HELLOO....i thought that night we were talking bout that and u know that we are going...next round la November...ok?

02100 said:
HELLOO....i thought that night we were talking bout that and u know that we are going...next round la November...ok?

yap .. i know what u talking about .... let us decide at TT night ...

me still alive..but my lovely mivec going to die .. need to find mgmt, and rebuild engine.. haigh,,, so many things still pending....

guys,
I wil be around KL areas this friday :) if can I wil join u all there
hope 2 c all the miveckers there !

pdguy said:
guys,
I wil be around KL areas this friday :) if can I wil join u all there
hope 2 c all the miveckers there !

Sure ... y not .... everybody is welcome to join for the TT ...

TO,

Lekalo , r u going to join for the TT .... Pls let us see ur monster car ....

HyperRev6313, How about u, I organize this TT jusr becoz for many of our member demanding .... R u going to JOin ...???

Inventory, R u going to Join also .......

and others,

Pls confirm the list ...

Thank you

ky2004 said:
me still alive..but my lovely mivec going to die .. need to find mgmt, and rebuild engine.. haigh,,, so many things still pending....

Kynizam ... pm me ur contact number ... i lost ur contact.....

Since that many member demand to have another TT session ...
so i organizing another TT on this coming Friday ....

Date : 22nd July 2005
Time : 10pm

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon
2. CheeKoon (Mivec99)
3. Yap (02100)
4. Ming
5. Speedking
6. Inventor® (Please don't rain)
7. lekalo (MUST attend as per requested by yourself for 22/7 TT)

that many member demand to have another TT session ...

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon
2. CheeKoon (Mivec99)
3. Yap (02100)
4. Ming
5. Speedking
7. lekalo (MUST attend as per requested by yourself for 22/7 TT
8. MonsterTacho ( a bit late )
9. Steven7810
10. Kenny (mirage901)
11. Adrenalin Rush
12. HyperRevved6313

Henryfong said:
For me .. i just 2 week to rebuild the whole engine ..... even with all the balancing and port polish .....
my workshop is going to open at subang2 .... if u wan u can drop by here ..

hi henryfong tyco, i'll like to go to ur workshop and let u have a check on my engine next time. is better that let a pro to maintain our engine than others normal mechanic, right?

btw, can u give 'sai lou' some idea whether strut bar or anti roll bar is better for improve handling? what's the different between both? or wat is the best combination for strut and anti roll bar?

thanks every tyco.....

Bro, come out TT la....u can ask all you want. Make friends also...

Where is lekalo ar??? Anyone any idea? How come so long din hear from him?? LEKALO LEKALO LEKALO LEKALO....whr are u?? Come TT...don't forget!!

MiVECnewbie said:
hi henryfong tyco, i'll like to go to ur workshop and let u have a check on my engine next time. is better that let a pro to maintain our engine than others normal mechanic, right?

btw, can u give 'sai lou' some idea whether strut bar or anti roll bar is better for improve handling? what's the different between both? or wat is the best combination for strut and anti roll bar?

thanks every tyco.....

MiVECnewbie said:

thanks every tyco.....

yes .. it do really work very well on car handling ... specially fender bar ....

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Loon , where is Safiz corner located . Where should we park our car ? Are we goin 2 have long kai session as well ?

i think hor...if no raining we go long kai la...
if raining we all go home sleep earlier..raining good for sleeping...hahaha

Henryfong said:
that many member demand to have another TT session ...

Confirm List
1. Ah Loon
2. CheeKoon (Mivec99)
3. Yap (02100)
4. Ming
5. Speedking
7. lekalo (MUST attend as per requested by yourself for 22/7 TT
8. MonsterTacho ( a bit late )
9. Steven7810
10. Adrenalin Rush
11. HyperRevved6313

FFK list
1. mirage901 - reason:car in workshop (so sorry to all mivec brothers)

guys,

do u all mind to tel guide me wer is Sri Hartamas ? Any easy to reconize buliding around thre ?

Thanks.

Inventor ® said:

Where is lekalo ar??? Anyone any idea? How come so long din hear from him?? LEKALO LEKALO LEKALO LEKALO....whr are u?? Come TT...don't forget!!

dun worry, bro. i will.....but not now la. i quit my job recently, so busy to prepare my handover to my colleague. ofcourse i wan to come out and know all the mivec tyco la.

pdguy said:
guys,

do u all mind to tel guide me wer is Sri Hartamas ? Any easy to reconize buliding around thre ?

Thanks.

1st question where are u familiar with? maybe some of us can meet u somewhere b4 we go there. SS2? DU? DJ? TTDI? im a PJ guy ler just let me know where are u then we see where can we meet up :)

huh? who? what? why???

Inventor ® said:

Ye la.. ye la.. I will attend I guess. Sory, very the busy now like $hit! But yeah.. I suppse I can go. Straight from work or something. Saifz? Hartamas? 10:00p.m. eh?

HOKEH!!!