Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hye guys,

i would like to join but im from pd n its very far for me 2 come over goin back home.
so will join next month or later coz i really wana meet u guys in person and share some
mivec's knowledge :)
till then takecare n hav a nice TT :)
burn the rubbers and make the MIVEC engine scream on the road :)

Organizing a TT this coming friday .... DATE : 27/05/2005
TIME : 10.00pm
Place : USJ TAIPAN ....

Contact Person : AhLoon 012-6683627

Anybody are welcome to Join ...

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe
12. 02100,Yap (small kid here,pls dont bully me)

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Mirage901

Last call lah wei

ZeNeGeR said:

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Mirage901

Last call lah wei

wui...i where got ffk? i sudah let u all know i not going ler....ffk is everytime say confirm going but at the end didnt show up... :(

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe
13. Thin for 4gTuner

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Mirage901

Henryfong said:

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Mirage901

Sorry la...
How le, my baby still in hospital...
Veryvery sorry la...

hahahah FFK cannot come inform earlier also consider FFK hahaha speedking always at FFK list

hi fellow mivec owner :) new here, hope can join u guy sometime, lotsa prob wif my mivec after transplantin :( hope sifu can give some advise..

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe
12. Thin for 4gTuner

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Mirage901
3) 02100,Yap (small kid here,pls dont bully me)

LIST
1. AhLoon
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe

FFK list
1) Speedking
2) Heefmy (AhKit)

Heh ... where is heefmy ....????? not even sms to confirm ler ....
Speed : just a joke for u ... .

Yesterday TT was quite happening .... everyone chatting with each others to exchange some information to modify ...... just unfortunately cant try out hyperreved 6313 1.9mivec highcam ..... we are sitting quite far .....

i happy that monsterTacho, mirage901, and others to join in.......
is good to meet ur all ......

Looks like this is the biggest TT that ever we had ?? After TT where u guys gone ?? i was racing with JOe the purple satria at kesas... The rest where u guys go ? long kai or wat ? DAmnnnn i miss long kai alot .... Who is the white wira at the front row, keep on wan to test with me ?

henry, cyborgR is tat fellow i said his mivec got lots sa prob n need ur help...

soli guys, i go ourstation already, working for dad

somemore i forgot liao. coz working mah....

i will turn up next tt

thousand soli....

dont blame me ahh......

hello everyone there!i'm a newbie here so i wanna ask some questions ,hopely sifu sifu can tell me and help me sought out my probs!

i'm currently using a satria gti which is 1.8 4g93 engine!
my fren gave me and idea to mod my head to 1.6 mivec head with full wiring and computer box!

including a l.s.d gearbox!

will this become fast or maybe can ta pau 1.8 v-tec?or 1.6 v-tec!
because i'm staying in malacca!i can't get enough informations about this stuff!

jamex said:
hello everyone there!i'm a newbie here so i wanna ask some questions ,hopely sifu sifu can tell me and help me sought out my probs!

my fren gave me and idea to mod my head to 1.6 mivec head with full wiring and computer box!

because i'm staying in malacca!i can't get enough informations about this stuff!

hmm if u r talking about TApau is hard to judge bcos is depend on modification mod...

if u were mivec 1.8 vs a full mod 1.6 vtec u could be end up losing too... So is hard to judge who can tapau who.

But if u maintain ur 1.8 4g93 with mod can be very fast too. So u can used to the money that u plan to convert to mivec use it on ur 1.8 4g93 it can very fast too. But if u like the mivec sound and the top end power then should try mivec .....

So is depends on wat u wan bro... and also $$ is a very big issue to decide wat u wan !!IF u have a big budget then go for mivec if low then stick back to ur 4g93 with mod but 1st thing get a mivec lsd gb to improve ur gear ratio....

Henryfong said:
Yesterday TT was quite happening .... everyone chatting with each others to exchange some information to modify ...... just unfortunately cant try out hyperreved 6313 1.9mivec highcam ..... we are sitting quite far .....

i happy that monsterTacho, mirage901, and others to join in.......
is good to meet ur all ......

Dude.. just confused.... 1.9 Mivec?

Heh guy and all mivec member.... since this coming saturday is our Agong Birthday mean that is a public holiday lar .....

Ok .. i have a suggestion to have a TT in port Dickson ..... stay overnight there .... in my friend house.... it was a bangaloo that have 3 rooms equiped with 9 bed. so proximately can suit up to 18people .... but need to share share lar ....
guy can bring along gf .... guy that dun have gf then just be a gay for temporarily ...
the house are free for rented ... just only need to collect some money for the BBQ food and drink .....

so guy have any comment about that . ????

jamex said:

i do agree with what Zeneger have said ..... just depend how u going to mod ur car... how much budget are u going to put in ......

i can introduce a mech to u at MUAR ..... his name is AHming very well-known on modifying NA car....

And maybe this coming saturday we will at PD .... so from Malacca to PD just a short distance ..... u r welcome to it ....