Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Organizing a TT this coming friday .... DATE : 27/05/2005
TIME : 10.00pm
Place : USJ TAIPAN ....

Contact Person : AhLoon 012-6683627

Anybody are welcome to Join ...

LIST
1. AhLoon
2. Ahkit (heefmy)
3. Kenny(mirage901)
4. Ming
5. Noel
6. Steven7810
7. Ykyong
8. ZeNeGeR
9. Hyperrevved 6313
10. MonsterTacho
11. Joe
12. 02100,Yap (small kid here,pls dont bully me)

steven7810 said:
hi there mr mirage 901..... i from cheras if u want to join me or follow me u maybe late to the
TT...... guys if you want u can wait me at yulek seven-eleven time 10pm or 10.05pm.....or u can suggest any place at cheras area....
and see who is early u can follow him.....i mean mivec club member from cheras too la.....
is up to u guys want to follow me or not just log in to zth to imform me 1st on friday from 10am to 9pm..........

thank you..... bye

Yo steve, hows life man? Noprob, i can meet u at that time, once confirm ill give u a call...Whats your hp no. dude?

I hope my car can be done by tommorow noon cause of black oil leaking...really bad day man.

I will do my very best to join u guys...

Long live MIVECs......

steven7810 said:
hi there mr mirage 901..... i from cheras if u want to join me or follow me u maybe late to the
TT...... guys if you want u can wait me at yulek seven-eleven time 10pm or 10.05pm.....or u can suggest any place at cheras area....
and see who is early u can follow him.....i mean mivec club member from cheras too la.....
is up to u guys want to follow me or not just log in to zth to imform me 1st on friday from 10am to 9pm..........

thank you..... bye

Other places to meet in cheras...
-esso or mac D in front Ucsi.
-along side leisure mall

For those from Cheras i would suggest gather at

Desa Tun Razak. Is come from makro roundabout to sri petaling and to kesas. After u past by tasik selatan or desa tun razak dunno wat exactly the road call. On ur left hand side there is the only shell, i would suggest gather at shell would be great idea the shell is before left turning to belakong.... Hope u guys know where is the road ??

Any one gonna follow me from there ??? Meet there at 9:30pm please let me know how many of u guys wanna gather there ?? My contact 0123709020 Ken

hei guy and fellow ..... now ken bro is the leader to bring ur all there .... so anyone wan to join just give him a call ......

ZeNeGeR said:
For those from Cheras i would suggest gather at

Desa Tun Razak. Is come from makro roundabout to sri petaling and to kesas. After u past by tasik selatan or desa tun razak dunno wat exactly the road call. On ur left hand side there is the only shell, i would suggest gather at shell would be great idea the shell is before left turning to belakong.... Hope u guys know where is the road ??

Any one gonna follow me from there ??? Meet there at 9:30pm please let me know how many of u guys wanna gather there ?? My contact 0123709020 Ken

Shell is located at Mrr2 to Sg besi highway after u pass by LRT STATION Bandar Tasek Selatan

mirage901 said:
Yo steve, hows life man? Noprob, i can meet u at that time, once confirm ill give u a call...Whats your hp no. dude?

I hope my car can be done by tommorow noon cause of black oil leaking...really bad day man.

I will do my very best to join u guys...

Long live MIVECs......

Long live MIVECs...............

Miarge 901 still want to follow me ah ok my hp 016-2339265 ( steven ).... call me or u want to follow ah ken.....

henry: can i meet in at the side of summit? say about 9:55pm? not really sure how to get there...need your help.

Need u guys help to tell me where's Taipan . Can anyone tell me Taipan is in which area ? Is there any famous shop's or building near by ? I've no idea about where izzit .... Thanks for de help !

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Need u guys help to tell me where's Taipan . Can anyone tell me Taipan is in which area ? Is there any famous shop's or building near by ? I've no idea about where izzit .... Thanks for de help !

c'mom...take the iniciatetive to call ah loon or ken...i sure he will be happy to meet u at summit

To hyperreved 6313

oh ..that simple lar .... when u come out from extreme park entrance traffic light turn left... then come to another traffic light .. turn left again .... straight forward to the end turn left ... after that u will see USJ summit in front of u ....

steven7810 said:
Long live MIVECs...............

Miarge 901 still want to follow me ah ok my hp 016-2339265 ( steven ).... call me or u want to follow ah ken.....

Sure, ill call u by 9 pm to confirm.

My hp is 012 3923278...

Hello All the mivec's brother out there ....
me from JB .. is that any mivec club in JB ??? i am wondering don know have or not leh ?? me just convert my waja into mivec but not club so boring driving & long kai alone...

hope you guys can give me any information..see ya ..
enjoy yourself.. :D

Henryfong said:
To hyperreved 6313

oh ..that simple lar .... when u come out from extreme park entrance traffic light turn left... then come to another traffic light .. turn left again .... straight forward to the end turn left ... after that u will see USJ summit in front of u ....

Yeap i kno where's USJ Summit ... but how 2 go from USJ summit ... izzit juz opposite there ? or nearby ?

HyperRevved 6313 said:
Yeap i kno where's USJ Summit ... but how 2 go from USJ summit ... izzit juz opposite there ? or nearby ?

ok USJ summit is on ur left....go straight to the traffic light...go straight again...but keep right...further up there is a traffic light for u to turn right...make a right turn, then after u turn right keep left and turn in to the first left junction...that area is taipan...then turn left again...till end turn right...then u will see lots of shop, bars, coffee shops....and many cars parking beside...
go straight until dead end turn right...then go straight again until there a junction, if u go straight u will go into housing area...but dun go in, u need to turn right...go further up abit the yamcha place is on ur right hand side....and left handside is the housing area..

am i correct ar guys...

okie i assume no 1 follow me from Cheras ? then i will take my own time lah... I bringing Ah PEn (ex-mivec) along also...

Yo guys, bad news here...

I wont be able to join u guys for TT cause my car still in workshop and cannot be done by today due to the black oil pump and mivec failure.....

So so sorry guys...... :(

speedking said:
ok USJ summit is on ur left....go straight to the traffic light...go straight again...but keep right...further up there is a traffic light for u to turn right...make a right turn, then after u turn right keep left and turn in to the first left junction...that area is taipan...then turn left again...till end turn right...then u will see lots of shop, bars, coffee shops....and many cars parking beside...
go straight until dead end turn right...then go straight again until there a junction, if u go straight u will go into housing area...but dun go in, u need to turn right...go further up abit the yamcha place is on ur right hand side....and left handside is the housing area..

am i correct ar guys...

Thanks for your direction bro !