Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah..say no time to touch ur car but go to dyno again after minor upgrade..bluff me mer..

where u service the absorber?

hahaaha..... my car has not yet done lah....
I said will going to Dyno when i free and after upgrade ... :biggrin:

At my home town there have absorber service shop ....

hi guys,

I am in desperate need of a 1.6 mivec head, my head warpped already. so i really need one. all i need is just the lower part of the head (kosong also no problem), but if you have the complete one will be alright also. please pm me or call me at 012-2039962 ed if you do have one. thanks a bunch guys.

Gathering On 25/08/2007

GATHERING
Date : 25/08/2007
Time : 2100hrs

Attendent List
1. Henry aka AhLoon h/p:012-6683627

Guy who want to attend pls copy and paste and wrote down ur name and phone number. Least than 5 member gathering will automatic cancel.
This gathering is to gather all those old member and new member ... It doesnt care u r driving a mivec or wanted to know about mivec ... Since the last gathering is age ago ... so guy pls make this gathering happen ...I will check the thread every 3 day for updated ... old member i will personally call ...
Thanz .
Henry aka AhLoon

Re: Gathering On 25/08/2007

GATHERING

Attendent List

Guy who want to attend pls copy and paste and wrote down ur name and phone number. Least than 5 member gathering will automatic cancel.
This gathering is to gather all those old member and new member ... It doesnt care u r driving a mivec or wanted to know about mivec ... Since the last gathering is age ago ... so guy pls make this gathering happen ...I will check the thread every 3 day for updated ... old member i will personally call ...
Thanz .
Henry aka AhLoon

hahaaahaa........ For me is too far lah :bawling: ..... if not sure will attend .....

Attendent List
2.ADVAN aka Edmund
3.hyperrevved 6313 aka ah lek

Thanz .
Henry aka AhLoon[/QUOTE]

Is depends on ur car setup. If ur car is standard i think u no need adjustable fuel regulator.

thanks for reply..
actually mine fuel regulator is follow the car when i bought
i only changed air filter, 2.3" piping & exhaust
just wanna know wats the pressure for running at 1.6 mivec
tqtq..

Attendent List
2.ADVAN aka Edmund
4.chempiang_9@herie 017235896

Thanz .

RAM 10mm Quadcore™

Hi all,
is there any gathering on October? i would like to let u guys test my RAM 10mm Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable with and without Stromberg Power Booster version R for free and hear for your comments. It is to gain more horse power and lower down FC while give the engine more smoother running condition and almost complete combustion.
Please let me know ya.
Thanks in advance.

RAM 10mm Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable for 4G92 MIVEC 1.6 DOHC
http://www.strombergpowerbooster.com/hppc/images/ramquadcore4g92mivechppc.jpg

Regards,
GTR
012-4904888, 016-4300388

bro..we wont be finish the TT so early..u r welcome to join us when u finish ur work.

Attendent List
2.ADVAN aka Edmund
4.chempiang_9@herie 017235896

Thanz .

wowowow TT i would like to join i will try to arrange time to meet you guys ... Ah loon ah alek edmund long time no see and long kai ....

hey where got subie !! is e6 lah... haha stock only mah wer got fast !! top speed u will win me for sure... later ah lek come and cucuk me nicely malu oh

ooo..is E6...stock oso fast ler..u think im top speed king mer..u kenot compare wif ah lek lor..his another category wan..