Loon , u kno E3 original lsd is how many way ?
til now i'm stil blur of it .... dono 1 or 1.5 way
amonrice said:hi all mivec owner....
i'm just cvrt my wira 1.3 to 1.6 mivec doch but don,t know wat type....
don,t test yet but fell like more power than b4..
ykyong said:hello to all brothers,
who know how much for the inspection fee for 1.6 mivec to upgrade to 1.8 ?
hyper rev... last time ur 1.9 mivec can approve ah ? how much u pay it to approve leh ?
wah like that isn't that illegal ................ u hantam back the 1.6 block number ah !HyperRevved 6313 said:I dint do my inspection wen i upgrade to 1.8
amonrice said:it,s seems likely like this picture..
pdguy said:wah like that isn't that illegal ................ u hantam back the 1.6 block number ah !
john_____doe said:hi guys,
noob questions....
what's different mivec 2 wires and 4 wires? my mechanic said the 4 wires more power than 2 wires.
can anybody explain? have been googling around and cannot fine the answer.
thanks.
alextylim said:Hi, Anyone have ideas to differentiate this MIVEC 4G92 is from CA4A,CJ4A,CJ4A-RS or CK4A ???
http://imageshack.ushttp://img505.imageshack.us/img505/8838/4g9220mivecjh9.jpg
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/8952/4g9220mivec202011ti3.jpg
.:JiT_187:. said:bro..newbie here
which air filter is better for mivec?
1 more thing..
for the fuel regulator usually set it at how many for normal drive
tqtq..
). Mind to...