Mivec Club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro,
mivec gen1 can pasang e-manage blue right ? Henry taiko u hav used it b4 right any performance gain u had ? any shop that u rekomen ?
thanks bro !

pdguy said:
bro,
mivec gen1 can pasang e-manage blue right ? Henry taiko u hav used it b4 right any performance gain u had ? any shop that u rekomen ?
thanks bro !

AMOIL in sunway

Henryfong said:
Ehnm... mind to show me the pic or the wiring diagram ...??? i really dunno what mivec controller that u talking about ..... or any site ....

thank you

http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/21dbscd.jpg?phApC7EB81DkHd3N
http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/6f38scd.jpg?phApC7EB_DhJB7vF
http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/e250scd.jpg?phApC7EBVH6Gec6W

bro i need your help....because i dun have the manual book.......i dun know who know to install....thx

mivec4g92 said:
http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/21dbscd.jpg?phApC7EB81DkHd3N
http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/6f38scd.jpg?phApC7EB_DhJB7vF
http://us.a2.yahoofs.com/users/44b0ae9ez21639508/518cscd/__sr_/e250scd.jpg?phApC7EBVH6Gec6W

bro i need your help....because i dun have the manual book.......i dun know who know to install....thx

hello ...the link didnt work ..... send me the pic pls.... [email protected]

mivec4g92 said:

Ok .. i have received the photo .... mind to take few more for me ... i need to clarified the wiring colour ...... and pls check how many wiring there .... show me all the wiring colour..

bro i ald send you the pic to ur email
there are 6 wires
black
red
blue
white
2 yellow

mivec4g92 said:
bro i ald send you the pic to ur email
there are 6 wires
black
red
blue
white
2 yellow

Red - 24hour power+
Black - Earth
Red(yellow)- ignition power +
yellow+orange - mivec kick point ...
blue- RPM

Henryfong said:
Red - 24hour power+
Black - Earth
blue- RPM
bro white??????thx for ur help.....

Henryfong said:
Red - 24hour power+
Black - Earth
blue- RPM

Guys,

Wanna to ask.. if want to set up 1.8 mivec, normally people use what part number of timing belt to replace ?? Pls advise ... my fren look for it urgent !! Thanks in advance.

mivec4g92 said:

hello .... dun put out the wiring socket ....... the white colour join with whatcolour there......

that the wiring for mivec kick in .... u need to cut the mivec wire that at ecu there ...... one connect to the wiring toways ecu and another one connect to the wiring ..

boyzone said:
Guys,

Wanna to ask.. if want to set up 1.8 mivec, normally people use what part number of timing belt to replace ?? Pls advise ... my fren look for it urgent !! Thanks in advance.

159yu29 original for 4G94.... dun go for Toyota ..

the white join wif yellow....u mean that i just connect follow the same colour of join colour wire and the ecu wire???so there will be 3 wires at the ecu mivec wire....1 from ecu mivec wire....2 from the mivec controller wire (yellow+orange)....3 wiring...that mean like a junction between 3 wires???

mivec4g92 said:
the white join wif yellow....u mean that i just connect follow the same colour of join colour wire and the ecu wire???so there will be 3 wires at the ecu mivec wire....1 from ecu mivec wire....2 from the mivec controller wire (yellow+orange)....3 wiring...that mean like a junction between 3 wires???

bring ur car to me ..... i in kepong .
i hardly to explain.

sorry guyz .... i gone MIA... bz with work lately.. going up and down from north to south every week.. hahha.. seems my car's condition is getting worst..